We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Man Grill

Blue Man Grill
3506 W. Hwy 76, Branson, MO 65616
(417) 335-2583
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #188 of 314 Restaurants in Branson
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Brigham, Ut
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

Had crab cakes and they were delicious. Must try the bloody mary, best ever. Friendly and good service. Fun place.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    15
    5
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
LV, PA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“tasty choice Friday night”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

Stopped twice while in town. Both meals were tasty, Live music Friday night was great. Cuban sandwich was tasty.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Royalton, Ohio
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
“Nice place for a meal and some brews”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

We had an enjoyable time and a good meal. It was late night and there were many locals there, usually a good sign.

We had a burger and bar-b-que pork sandwich. Both were very good.

Waiter was on the ball and knowledgeable.

Overall, a very good time.

They are supposed to have bands on the weekends starting this week.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andover, Kansas
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Ok, not great”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

We chose this restaurant by having a voucher to use from a travel club presentation. It is currently under going renovation. We went for lunch and only one other party was there. We had a brisket and pulled pork sandwich. Both had good flavor but nothing outstanding. Our son had Mac n cheese which was also ok.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pella, Iowa
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“New Restuarnt”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

We stopped into this restaurant for lunch when we first arrived in Branson, intrigued by the big blue monkey man waving at us from the road! There were several items on the menu that looked unique and really good. Unfortunately they were not available apparently because they had only been open a week at this location and didn't have everything they needed? I have never had that happen before so I'm not sure what to make of it. The food we did get was satisfactory. The kids were happy with there meals and they got a souvenir color changing cup. A little pricey. I would like to try again when they have a full menu. It was a little pricey for lunch.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Man Grill also viewed

 

Been to Blue Man Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Man Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.