We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet and Clean” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fall Creek Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Fall Creek Inn to your Saves list
Fall Creek Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   995 Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #73 of 150 Hotels in Branson
Lenexa, Kansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Quiet and Clean”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

Experience the quiet and cleanliness of this establishment. Located on the outskirts of Branson with two good restaurants on each side of hotel. Good prices and glad we found a hotel that takes pets. Recommend it very highly

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheldon-GM, General Manager at Fall Creek Inn, responded to this review, June 8, 2012
Dear Guest,

I'm so happy to hear that you had such a good time at our hotel, I appreciate all the kind words and thank you for the recommendation. I will pass along your review to my Housekeeping dept and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely
Sheldon Pruiett
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    46
    22
    14
    8
See reviews for
61
44
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2012 via mobile

We have had excellent service, clean everything, wonderful, peaceful location

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheldon-GM, General Manager at Fall Creek Inn, responded to this review, June 14, 2012
Thank you for your comments!! We are working very hard to make every guest feel important and we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon here at the Fall Creek Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gig Harbor, Washington
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

had all the basics we needed. breakfast is minimal, which is okay with us because we are not big breakfast eaters... beds were extremely comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheldon-GM, General Manager at Fall Creek Inn, responded to this review, June 14, 2012
Thank you for the great comments. We aim to make every guest feel at home and hope that we always hit the mark. We look forward to seeing you again in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2012

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice quite location. Ended up having to leave a day early staff was very understanding and refunded the extra day. Would stay again. Beds are very comfortable.

Room Tip: We stayed on lower level. Was great for us made unloading/loading easy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
De Soto, Missouri
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2012

We stay at Fall Creek every time we come to Branson. Our room is always ready for us. The staff is very helpful day and night. If we forget something, they will get it for us. It's a very friendly place for families. There is a creek out back with picnic tables and grills. They have a nice pool area with plenty places to sunbathe and swim. The location is perfect for getting to shows and restaurants without getting in the strip's traffic. The Routes are easy to get to from Fall Creek.
The parking area is well lighted and safe. Walking to get ice and snacks or sodas day or night is safe. Try this place. You won't be disappointed. Good clean rooms at a great price.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Illinois, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2012

Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are nice and fridge and microwave were added at minimal cost. Lovely area to relax or picnic next to a creek in back...a real respite from the hustle bustle of the rest of Branson. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Branson.

Room Tip: Rooms all haven entrances to the outside. Those with small children or mobility issues could request...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dighton
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

The staff is very helpful, know the area and can help you find great shows at good prices. Rooms are clean and quite. Rooms dont come with micowaves or fridges but fridges on request. great area behind motel with creek with fish to see set up for picnics, also have a pool. A real great place for family. also due to our age when we requested ground floor they worked with us.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side closer to creek, peaceful area
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fall Creek Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fall Creek Inn

Address: 995 Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Branson
#22 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Fall Creek Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, AAA Travel Services, Expedia, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fall Creek Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fall Creek Hotel Branson
Fall Creek Branson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fall Creek Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.