We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Tweeds” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Branson Mall Music Theatre

Branson Mall Music Theatre
2206 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
417-335-3500; 800-337-7469
Improve this listing
Ranked #75 of 88 Attractions in Branson
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A popular performance venue for country-and-western music and much more.
harahan
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“The Tweeds”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

If you ever go to Bronson Mo Go see the Tweeds it was a Father and daughter singing together what a great voice they have,

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    2
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tecumseh, Oklahoma, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 attraction reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2012

I enjoyed most of the performers, however Little E was my absolute favorite. That young man is definitely going places.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mid-Missouri, USA
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Stick with the free stuff”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2011

The entertainers that are free in the middle of the mall are generally pretty good. We paid about $30 each to see someone sing Patsy Cline songs in a theater there and were very disappointed. We enjoyed the talent in the mall area better and they played for tips. We saw Jackson Cash (very good) and Box Car Willie's son (also quite enjoyable).

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameron, North Carolina
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
41 attraction reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“The show was gone”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2011

We showed up for a show and they told us that the people had packed their bags and left. No effort was made to let anyone know. Very dissapointing

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eldon, Missouri
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“free entertainment in the mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2011

they do all day free mini concerts with tip jars that are top notch, many of the strip performers come give 1 hr mini concerts, we saw Cat's Pajama's, Johnny Cash tribute, classic ladies of Country Tribute all for free.

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Branson Mall Music Theatre also viewed

 

Been to Branson Mall Music Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Branson Mall Music Theatre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.