We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our first choice every time we're in Branson” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1835 West 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #62 of 150 Hotels in Branson
Nashville
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Our first choice every time we're in Branson”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

This was our 3rd trip to Branson in past 18 months and our 3rd stay at LaQuinta. The hotel is well situated on the strip, about half way between all the theatres and attractions West and Branson Landing East. The rooms are nicely sized, clean and quiet. It's also nice that connecting rooms are available. And of course, they accept pets which is extremely important to us when we travel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    179
    100
    57
    24
    21
See reviews for
177
110
14
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stilwell
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

Kudos to La Quinta for allowing any size dog free of charge. When I made the reservation online I requested a ground level room because our 15 year old Australian Shepard really can’t do steps. They fulfilled our request and put us right by the doggie relief station, which was equipped with bags and a disposal bin. It looks like an older motel that has been remodeled, but everything worked fine and the wood laminate floor made it feel very clean and also comfortable for our beloved pet. The location was convenient for all of our venues and restaurants. I appreciate their customer service and will definitely stay there on our next trip to Branson.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thayer
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

We like the outside rooms in this hotel, but we dislike the inside rooms that view the pool. The door set up to get to those rooms are a huge pain !! The breakfast is ok, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and they allow dogs.. we have stayed here many times

Room Tip: Applebees is across the street, and there is a coffee shop next door !
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington, Illinois, Usa
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

If the Bathroom tile would have been cleaner I would give this hotel all 5 stars but we enjoyed our stay and plan a return trip.

It is great that LQ allows us to travel with Austin our Golden. Some places are not this understanding.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, Missouri
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

There were so many problems with this hotel! I'll start with the room. First, the room had a huge scrape down one side of the wall! The chair in the room had a giant stain on it! The bed looked like it had been chewed on by a dog and had not been replaced with in a good 10 years. There was hair in the shower on the walls and in the tub! A huge dirty stain on the floor next to the bed was the next thing I had noticed. It was extreamly dusty as if no one stayed in this room and it was off market. The walls were paper thin and I could hear the couple in the room next to us "getting romantic". We could not sleep at all as they were at it all night.
-The breakfast was disgusting and uneatable. The sausage was still frozen in the middle! The waffle maker looked as if it had not been washed in a long time. There was no place to sit down in the breakfast area, because of lack of space.
-The staff when told that there was a problem apologised and pretty much said there was nothing they could do about it. I guess they were sold out, and could not move me to another room.
-The ONLY plus of this hotel was the pool area. It had a nice suana and a hot tub. So if all your looking for is a pool this hotel is for you.
I will not be staying at this hotel EVER again! This is not the whole La Quinta chain however, but has proven to be the worst.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

The staff were excellent and friendly. The room was very clean. And the service was great. Glad that La Quinta is pet friendly as we traveled with a service dog. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel at home! I would recommend this La Quinta in Branson to all my friends. Great job by everyone!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

Excellent hotel. Close to area attractions and resturants. Good value for the money. Front desk personel was warm and friendly. Called shortly after getting to the room to ask if everything was to my standaards and to see if there was anything we needed.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip

Address: 1835 West 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#31 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Orbitz, AAA Travel Services, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Branson Music City Centre Hotel Branson
La Quinta Branson
Branson La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.