We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mike Walker &Friends” 5 of 5 stars
Review of God and Country Theatre

God and Country Theatre
1840 W HWY 76 Country Blvd, (Next to Applebee's on 76), Branson, MO 65616
(417) 334-6806
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 144 things to do in Branson
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
Rolla, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Mike Walker &Friends”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

This show was excellent. Mike is very talented and funny. I will go see him perform every time I am in Branson. We also saw him in Tribute to Journey also in Branson. He was so spot on with sounding like Steve Perry you would think you were at a Journey concert. We bought his dvd on his show at God &Country. By far these were the best show we saw.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    396
    48
    15
    5
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greeneville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Branson Vacation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

This was show I would recommend to anyone who loves the older music of Country Ladies. We had the pleasure of seeing Angels of Country Music. They performed an awesome show was quite humorous also. Got to speak with them also between a break and after the show. They are very personable

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
1 review
“Mike Walker and Friends”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

By far, this performer/performance is the best kept secret in Branson, bar none! Mike is an incredible talent that should not be missed! Great singer/songwriter; awesome impressionist; incredibly talented; family loving; Godly man! And he shares and shows it all in his performance. Could have listened for two more hours without ever noticing the time as it flew by Also, don't miss his other equally amazing show, Conway Remembered. You won't be disappointed! .

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muncie, Indiana
1 review
“Mike Walker and Friends - WOW!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

loved, LoVeD, LOVED his show! Great songs (how does he do ALL those voices?!?!), great comedy, family friendly, great experiences for all ages. He actually communicates with audience members and includes their comments and reactions in his show. Great time for everybody! We'll be going back again, and again, and again!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, mo
1 review
“Dancin through the ages”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014 via mobile

Boy can these kids sing! These three performers will blow your socks off with their amazing talent. Great vocals, great dancing, and great fun. Definitely will be back to see this one!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed God and Country Theatre also viewed

 

Been to God and Country Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage God and Country Theatre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.