We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Trout Catching & Cabin Location in Branson!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina to your Saves list
Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina
2.0 of 5 Lodge   |   367 River Lane, Branson, MO 65616   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #48 of 65 Specialty Lodging in Branson
Haysville
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Trout Catching & Cabin Location in Branson!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at Lilleys for several years now and we just want everyone to know what a great place it is to stay off the beaten path to a quiet and beautiful location on Taneycomo!!! The cabins are great and fully equipped. We always choose to stay in one with a lakefront view because the view is beautiful no matter what the season, especially in the fall though. The help is really great and friendly ready to take care of all your needs and the cabins clean. We will continue to come back to Branson and will always stay at Lilley's!!! We highly recommend this place to everyone. We always hate to leave a good time!!

Room Tip: Call in advance for reservations and get a lake view if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience! We are so thankful for faithful guests like you all! It sure does make our job a lot more fun! Thanks again for taking time to spread the word about Lilleys' Landing. Have a great one!

The Lilleys
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    9
    2
    2
    1
See reviews for
37
27
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ponca City, Oklahoma
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This place is the best on Lake Taneycomo! There are some rooms more updated than others but they are all clean. The kitchens have everything you would need. I always have to have a lakefront cabin which are a little higher in price. I love to set outside under the covered patio. You are 5 minutes from the middle of Branson (Walmart and a great grocery store). The people are so nice and helpful for any reason. The dock is large and has seating to fish from, rent a boat or bring your own. Taneycomo is a beautiful lake especially in the fall. We have been coming here for 20 years and always look forward to staying there.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking time to write a review for Lilleys' Landing! We're so thankful for faithful guests like you all! The Lilleys
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davie, Florida
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

Perfect location for a Branson vacation combining trout fishing and shows. They are 5 minutes from the Branson strip and 5 seconds from Lake Taneycomo. My wife and i spend three nights, caught 100+ rainbow trout with a guide and saw dixie stampede and Six. It could not heve been a better trip.

Room Tip: Ask for a large bathroom. Some are really tiny!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this review, November 9, 2014
Thanks so much for taking time to share your experience at Lilleys' Landing! We're so glad you enjoyed fishing Lake Taneycomo and a few shows while staying with us! We appreciate your business, thank you!

The Lilleys
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014

My parents and I came to visit my son. The cabin was exceptionally clean the staff was very friendly. Even the other travelers were friendly. My biggest surprise was how well maintained and clean the dock and boat/pontoon rentals are. Looking at the resorts around them we made the right choice hands down

Stayed October 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this review, October 31, 2014
Thanks so much for taking time to write a review! We're so glad you all were pleased with your time here at Lilleys' Landing! Thanks for choosing us and we'll look forward to having you next time!

The Lilleys
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

Lilley's continues to surprise and provide outstanding and exceptional lodging and services. Clean lodging and helpful informations on Tanney trout fishing and local eateries and fun places to visit. All the staff is friendly, helpful and courtesy. This is a exceptional run operation with exceptional staff from the office, to the cleaning staff to the boat dock staff.

Room Tip: Water view is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this review, September 17, 2014
Thanks for your review of Lilleys' Landing! We're so glad you had a great trip with us recently! We are thankful for guests like you all! Take care! - The Lilleys
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

I had been to Lilley's for a day to spend some time with some friends that were staying. After that one day, I wanted to come for a stay myself. My husband works too long and hard so I wanted to take him some place to relax. Because he enjoys fishing, but doesn't have to opportunity to do so, this was the perfect get-away for us both. Friends and fishing in a peaceful environment with shopping at the outlet mall if that's your forte. What more could you ask for?! We love it and have already placed our reservation for next year!!

Room Tip: Our cabin was on the ground floor right by the parking lot. Though the place was full the noise leve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this review, September 8, 2014
Thanks for sharing about your recent trip with us! So glad you all had a relaxing stay with us and got to do some trout fishing! We'll look forward to next time!

Take care,
The Lilleys
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sapulpa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014 via mobile

We have never stayed here, but we did rent a boat a couple of times. The staff is very polite & friendly! They will tell you the best place to fish & what to use. We really enjoyed ourselves, fishing for trout.

Stayed August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this review, September 8, 2014
So glad you all had a great time fishing Lake Taneycomo! Thanks for choosing to rent from us! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Tight lines,
The Lilleys
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina

Address: 367 River Lane, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 65 Specialty Lodging in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lilleys’ Landing Resort & Marina launches anglers on the Branson side of upper Lake Taneycomo, nestled on a flat plain amid rolling pasture on one side and tree-covered cliffs on the opposite. The marina rents the flat-bottomed jon boats especially designed for the White River system, as well as bass boats and pontoons. Guests year-round can vacation in the one- to four-bedroom kitchenette units, all outfitted with cookware and dishes, as well as outdoor grills and eating areas. Many Branson attractions and restaurants are close by, or guests can choose to hibernate on the landscaped grounds, enjoying horseshoes, basketball, a children’s playground, lakeside pavilion area and outdoor swimming pool. The fly and tackle shop has everything you need to fish Taneycomo including fishing licenses, fly tying materials, bait, rigs and souvenirs of course. Guided Fishing Trips are also a great way to get to know the lake and improve your trout fishing skills! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lilleys` Landing Resort & Marina Hotel Branson
Lilleys` Landing Resort And Marina
Lilleys Landing Branson
Lilleys Landing Hotel Marina

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.