We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Remodeling needed” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Knights Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Knights Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Knights Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3775 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #126 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Leroy
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

The location of this hotel is perfect. I attended the Kenneth Copeland conference at Faith Life Church for 3 days. Once I parked my car at the hotel, I didn't get back in it until time to head home. Cracker Barrel, Red Lobster, Golden Corralle (?) and McFarlian's are all within walking distance and so is the church.
The hotel isn't fancy, but it is clean and has an in room coffee pot and that is all I need. The TV was small, but I just used it for noise more than I actually watched it. I will definitely stay here next year.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank stacieparks6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear stacieparks6,

It was a pleasure to have you with us. It is a humbling experience when we get to know our customers and interact with them. By the grace of God, we are truly blessed with the location we are in. As you say we are within walking distance of Faith Life Church and 5 restaurants. We strive to provide our guest clean and comfortable room and I am glad we were able to do that for you. We thoroughly enjoyed your company and we look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you so much Ma'am.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

On the edge of town, this property is located right by Golden Corral & Cracker Barrel. Nothing fancy, it is a budget priced motel. Easy access to town and out of town. I stayed here three nights over the Labor Day holiday, and didn't encounter one problem. Apparently the manager lives on premise, and was there all hours of the day. He states they are open during the winter, but only keep a few rooms open for guests. No noise problems. I didn't know about the free breakfast. Who needs one with all the eating establishments within walking distance. If your on a budget, this is one place to stay in Branson.

Room Tip: Back side of motel facing Golden Corral. This way you are facing away from Highway 76.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear Greg B,

We thank you for your feedback. Yes we have an excellent location where we are near five restaurants all within walking distance. We are also close to all the alertnative routes to Hwy 76, which makes commute a lot of easier and faster. Our goal is to provide to our guest the best of service at the best rate possible. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again while you visit Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
138 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

The room was ok for the price but a little worn and a little dirty feeling it seemed. The people working the front desk area were very nice and seemed to want to help. Easy location to get in and out of and not far from attractions. Complimentary Breakfast pretty good too and offered a little hot buffet, which was very surprising.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear Tony B,

Thank you so much for giving us a feedback. I apologize for the room not being up to standard. We try extremely hard to make sure our rooms are clean as possible, but we did not meet those efforts for you. We continually strive to improve our product and service. Your feedback helps us tremendously and encourages us to work harder. We hope you would give us another chance during your next visit to Branson. Thank you so much for your business and staying with us.

Team of Knights Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Haven, Florida
Level Contributor
102 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

Not an upscale hotel, but a good one. It is located near all the attractions on 76 and Shepherd of the Hills expressway. The staff is friendly and the internet connections is good. Only one glitch during a 7 day stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FCalvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear FCalvin,

Thank you so much for your company Sir. We are glad we were able to satisfy your needs during your stay. I would like to again apologize for our internet being down for couple of hours. We are glad to hear our location helped your commute be easier while you were here. Thank you so much for your kind words. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.

Team of Knights Inn & Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, MS
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

Rundown is not the word. Our room had hair in the ice bucket with no plastic liner supplied, hair all around the sink, wad of hair in the toilet; remote did not work TV; key was not easy to open door with; "breakfast" was bagel, cereal or banana. Would not refund but 2 of 3 nights booked since booked thru Expedia. Offered a more "acceptable" room for the one night. Could never get heat regulated (either hot as fire or freezing cold) in 2nd room. Would NEVER stay here again or recommend to anybody.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Pat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear PatA,

I am extremely sorry about your unpleasant experience at our inn. Our product standards are extremely high and far far from what you had experienced. We sincerely thank you for your feedback as this gives us a proper evaluation of our service. I understand your experience was not what you expected it to be, but I do hope you may be able to give us a chance again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Branson hotels

Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012 via mobile

The room was somewhat stale smelling when we arrived and the toilet was dirty. The king size bed was so hard that it continually awakened both me and my wife during the night, when our sides would be numb. It was like sleeping on the floor. The rate was only $58 w/ tax, so maybe we got what we paid for.

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear MattC,

Thank you for your feedback Sir. I would like to apologize to you for the room not being up to standard. I also apologize you experienced an uncomfortable sleep. Most of our guests have always found the beds to be extremely comfortable and even told us how they have never slept better and in fact that is one of the reasons our repeat guests come back to us. I thank you for your business and hope you would give us another chance in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn
0.8 mi away
Lodge of the Ozarks
Lodge of the Ozarks
#76 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 414 reviews
1.1 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods
Westgate Branson Woods
#62 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 1,142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center
3.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center
1.2 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#12 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn & Suites

Address: 3775 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #126 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Knights Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing