We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Went Back And Wasn't Disappointed” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows

Save Saved
You added Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5150 Gretna Road, Branson, MO 65616   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #4 of 158 hotels in Branson
GreenLeadersBronze level
Saint Louis, Missouri
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Went Back And Wasn't Disappointed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

We stayed at this hotel in October of 2012. At the time money was very tight, and while we had stayed here before, we were not sure we could afford to again. But, thanks to a little more scrounging, we saved enough money and decided we couldn't take a chance on ruining our trip by staying at a hotel we were not familiar with, so we stayed at this Comfort Inn once again. We are glad we did..

The people at the front desk were wonderful, as were the few room attendants I had the pleasure of seeing in the hall over the three days we stayed here. The nice lady in the gift shop was always pleasant and happily helped us locate a good nearby restaurant to eat at; she even gave us an invaluable tip on the best way to get to Silver Dollar City which bypassed the traffic.

The cleanliness of the room was excellent as it was the first time we stayed here.

Overall I can not think of a terrible thing to say about this hotel, and while times are still tough, I would be more than willing to stay here on our next trip to Branson.

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. (And I don't say that lightly)

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

252 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    191
    48
    8
    2
    3
See reviews for
111
83
3
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missouri
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

This hotel is very nice; staff was very nice, rooms where great, hotel was clean, new, and the breakfast was very good. They could relax a little bit about not allowing food and drink at the pool. Yeah, I get some people dont clean up after themselves but I dont think a hotel can expect people staying the night in a vacation town to not want to relax and have a drink poolside. But overall this is a one of the nicest Comfort Inn's I've stayed at. I saw on their walls that they had won their company's Platinum Award several years in a row so this is a pretty good award winning hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gladstone, Missouri
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. When requesting a room change due to the adjoining door in our room, the staff quickly found us another room. The hotel was very busy so I was pleased they were so accommodating. The room was very clean, the bed very comfortable, we heard little outside noise and the breakfast was good. These are all important to me if I am to return to a hotel and I would easily choose this hotel again in the future.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

My wife and I stayed there for four nights and we could not have had a better experience with a motel. The room was well taken care of and the staff were all cheerful and helpful. It was all just great!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searcy, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Our recent stay at Branson Meadows Comfort Inn and Suites was just as nice as our first time. To our surprise, our room had been upgraded to a King Suite and our name was on the marquee in front of the hotel. What a nice welcome! ( I think being in the Choice Privileges Reward Program helped with that). Our suite was very nice, exceptionally clean, great amenities with the extra vanity and a safe for valuables. The hotel is not far from the main Hwy. 76 and everything was easy to locate. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

My family stayed at Branson Meadows during a recent basketball tournament that was held in Springfield. We were delighted with the peace and quiet this hotel offered away from the business of the tournament. Large rooms accommodated our families, the staff was attentive and always busy with tasks, and the kids found the cocoa offered in the lobby a special treat. I definitely recommend this hotel for families. One thing I noticed was that the wall heating unit never ran, yet the room was perfectly comfortable. So nice not to have that annoying thing rattling on and off all the time!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We recently stayed at the Comfort Inn and Suites Branson Meadows the hotel is very clean, the staff was very helpful. The hotel is not very far off the main strip but far enough away to be nice and quiet. Our only complaint is the free breakfast is not worth eating.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows

Address: 5150 Gretna Road, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Branson
#8 Family Hotel in Branson
#9 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of Branson’s most distinctive hotels, the Platinum Choice Hotels Comfort Inn & Suites is peacefully situated in Branson Meadows. Additional guest room amenities include mini refrigerators, microwave ovens, electronic locks, viewfinder, safety latches, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, toiletries, extra pillows, clock radio, cable/movie channels, free local calls, free wireless Internet, makeup mirrors, activity tables, sitting area, connecting rooms and double vanities with granite countertops. The free hot breakfast includes such foods as sausage patties or links, breakfast potatoes, biscuits and sausage gravy, scrambled eggs, fresh Belgium waffles, fruits, yogurts, breads and pastries, juices, milk, coffee and teas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Tingo, Expedia, Choice Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelsClick, Travelocity and Venere so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Branson Meadows
Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows Hotel Branson
Comfort Inn Hotel Branson
Branson Misouri Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Branson Mo
Branson Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.