We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Went Back And Wasn't Disappointed” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5150 Gretna Road, Branson, MO 65616   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #3 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Went Back And Wasn't Disappointed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

We stayed at this hotel in October of 2012. At the time money was very tight, and while we had stayed here before, we were not sure we could afford to again. But, thanks to a little more scrounging, we saved enough money and decided we couldn't take a chance on ruining our trip by staying at a hotel we were not familiar with, so we stayed at this Comfort Inn once again. We are glad we did..

The people at the front desk were wonderful, as were the few room attendants I had the pleasure of seeing in the hall over the three days we stayed here. The nice lady in the gift shop was always pleasant and happily helped us locate a good nearby restaurant to eat at; she even gave us an invaluable tip on the best way to get to Silver Dollar City which bypassed the traffic.

The cleanliness of the room was excellent as it was the first time we stayed here.

Overall I can not think of a terrible thing to say about this hotel, and while times are still tough, I would be more than willing to stay here on our next trip to Branson.

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. (And I don't say that lightly)

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    268
    61
    10
    2
    3
See reviews for
157
103
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missouri
Level Contributor
53 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

This hotel is very nice; staff was very nice, rooms where great, hotel was clean, new, and the breakfast was very good. They could relax a little bit about not allowing food and drink at the pool. Yeah, I get some people dont clean up after themselves but I dont think a hotel can expect people staying the night in a vacation town to not want to relax and have a drink poolside. But overall this is a one of the nicest Comfort Inn's I've stayed at. I saw on their walls that they had won their company's Platinum Award several years in a row so this is a pretty good award winning hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gladstone, Missouri
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. When requesting a room change due to the adjoining door in our room, the staff quickly found us another room. The hotel was very busy so I was pleased they were so accommodating. The room was very clean, the bed very comfortable, we heard little outside noise and the breakfast was good. These are all important to me if I am to return to a hotel and I would easily choose this hotel again in the future.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson, Missouri
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

My wife and I stayed there for four nights and we could not have had a better experience with a motel. The room was well taken care of and the staff were all cheerful and helpful. It was all just great!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searcy, Arkansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Our recent stay at Branson Meadows Comfort Inn and Suites was just as nice as our first time. To our surprise, our room had been upgraded to a King Suite and our name was on the marquee in front of the hotel. What a nice welcome! ( I think being in the Choice Privileges Reward Program helped with that). Our suite was very nice, exceptionally clean, great amenities with the extra vanity and a safe for valuables. The hotel is not far from the main Hwy. 76 and everything was easy to locate. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

My family stayed at Branson Meadows during a recent basketball tournament that was held in Springfield. We were delighted with the peace and quiet this hotel offered away from the business of the tournament. Large rooms accommodated our families, the staff was attentive and always busy with tasks, and the kids found the cocoa offered in the lobby a special treat. I definitely recommend this hotel for families. One thing I noticed was that the wall heating unit never ran, yet the room was perfectly comfortable. So nice not to have that annoying thing rattling on and off all the time!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We recently stayed at the Comfort Inn and Suites Branson Meadows the hotel is very clean, the staff was very helpful. The hotel is not very far off the main strip but far enough away to be nice and quiet. Our only complaint is the free breakfast is not worth eating.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.3 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#4 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 810 reviews
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
1.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
1.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods
Westgate Branson Woods
#61 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 1,007 reviews
5.3 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#39 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows

Address: 5150 Gretna Road, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Branson
#8 Family Hotel in Branson
#10 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn & Suites in Branson Meadows is a 2015 Choice Hotels Platinum Award winner and 2015 Comfort Hotel of the Year. The hotel is one of Branson's most distinctive hotels featuring a unique mountain lodge theme with million dollar view of the Ozarks. The hotel is located near the Sight & Sound Theater, The White House Theater, The Yakov Smirnoff Theater, Oak Ridge Boys Theater and Branson Landing. Enjoy the refreshing indoor pool, hot tub or sauna. Use the exercise room or outdoor walking trail. Play a game of pool or a video game in the game room. Need help planning your vacation? The in-house ticket service can make all of your show and attraction reservations. Guest laundry available for extended vacations. Take on the day with the free hot breakfast offered daily. The hotel offers eggs, fresh Belgium waffles (2 flavors), fruits, yogurt, cereals, breads and pastries, juices, milk, coffee, teas and more. The hotel offers queen and king bed rooms. Choose from regular or suite rooms. Guest room amenities include mini refrigerators, microwave ovens, electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, clock radio, flat screen tv, free local calls, free wireless Internet, makeup mirrors, activity tables, sitting area, connecting rooms and two sink vanities with granite countertops. Hotel now has 3 Electric Car Charging stations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Branson Meadows
Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows Hotel Branson
Comfort Inn Hotel Branson
Branson Misouri Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Branson Mo
Branson Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.