We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice layout” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Shoot For the Stars Mini Golf

Shoot For the Stars Mini Golf
3110 W. Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
(417) 337-8700
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #128 of 219 attractions in Branson
Type: Golf Courses
Attraction Details
Shawnee, Oklahoma
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
“Nice layout”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

I enjoyed the course and for the price it was good. I would make sure if I went again to go when the crowds are low.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    20
    8
    1
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mankato, Minnesota
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“fun for all ages”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

wonderful mini golf course located on the main strip close to all the action.

memories were made once again playing mini golf with our family in branson

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haysville, Kansas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Stars”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

We did this at night and the push button voice was fun. They have done a really good job at designing this course. We had a great time.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ozark, AR
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Very nice mini golf course, new and well-maintained”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

We bought the combo ticket with the Hollywood Wax Museum and House of Mirrors. We loved the mini-golf course. Fresh and new. Each hole has an audio recording--which was a hit with my son (and all other kids, as they could not wait to get to the next kiosk and press the button). Although the day we were there the weather was mild, there were misters helping to cool the location. Very close to the road, but there is a barrier. well maintained!! It was a great family experience. Note: there are handicap accessible logos on the holes, first I have seen.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fun for the family”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

We included the mini golf in our 3 for 3 tickets & did this after the wax musuem when it had cooled off outside some. It was fun & each hole had neat facts about Hollywood as you played them. Overall, I would recommend this.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shoot For the Stars Mini Golf also viewed

 

Been to Shoot For the Stars Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Shoot For the Stars Mini Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Shoot For the Stars Mini Golf to your Saves list