We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beautiful Condos near *Silver $ City*-Branson-Lake

Dining room and Kitchen with granite counter top and Stainless Appliances
Dining room and Kitchen with granite counter top and Stainless Appliances
Dining room and Kitchen with granite counter top and Stainless Appliances
Spacious living room with sofa sleeper and access to lg deck with lake view
Entrance into our condo
Master BR - New King size pillow top with access to lg deck
Master Bath with double sinks and grainte counter top
Branson
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
The4d4s
1 review
“Nice Condo!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Great 2 bedroom 2 bath condo close to Silver Dollar City and Table Rock Lake. Huge back patio facing the mountains...beautiful! Clean and comfortable with a full kitchen and washer/dryer. Beds were comfortable, but the master bedroom mattress really needs to be replaced...it looks like 2 people are still sleeping in it! Yikes! Overall, great place to stay! Phyllis takes good care of her property and was super easy to work with. Will call her again when we return to the lake next year.

4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Location
4 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2013
Thank you for the kind words and positive review! Thanks for letting us know about the mattress in master bedroom, this has been taken care of. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us and we look forward to hearing from you again on your next visit to Branson. Have a great day!

Thanks again,
Phyllis Stehlin
SDCCondos.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Annie Beth
IA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2013
Thank you for the kind words and positive review! We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us and we look forward to hearing from you again on your next visit to Branson. Thanks for the suggestion on a map to the grocery store we will add that to the letter we send out. Have a great day !

Thanks,
Phyllis Stehlin
SDCCondos.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Barb and Jim
MO
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2013
Thank you for the kind words and positive review! We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us and we look forward to hearing from you again on your next visit to Branson.
Phyllis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Little Rock
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2013
Thanks Kelly for the kind review. We look forward to hearing from you on your next visit to Branson. Have a great day !

Thanks,
Phyllis Stehlin
SDCCondos.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Ryan
Missouri
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013 for a stay in March 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2013
Thanks Ryan for the kind review and we look forward to hearing from you on your next visit to Branson. Have a great day !

Phyllis Stehlin
SDCCondos.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Hegemom
MidWest
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good place, friendly neighbors, good location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We found this lovely condo at the last minute and we are happy we did.

It's nicely decorated. Our unit had two bedrooms and two baths. The kitchen had full-sized appliances including full-sized washer and dryer as well as a normal-sized dishwasher.

We were greeted as we were unpacking the car by a neighbor. He was charming and full of helpful information. A great start to our stay!

I only have two criticisms and I hate to make them. First, there was no router in our building so we had pretty much no Internet service. I would be so happy if they fixed that by our next stay. The folks in the office said there was nothing they could do.

Secondly, our bed was sort of concave-- in sank in the middle. We kept waking up nose-to-nose having rolled into the center!

But in general we found this a great place to stay! It is right by Silver Dollar City but you are always going against traffic. It has easy access to the red, blue and yellow lines so you don't get stuck in Strip traffic. We loved it here and would stay again.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 3 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The beauty of the interior.
Liked least: Faulty Internet
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2013
Thanks Stacey for the kind review. Sorry you had a couple of issues during your stay, they are being addressed. First the office is adding another router for easier access to the internet. We were not aware of the mattress issue and we will take care of it also. We look forward to hearing from you on your next visit to Branson. Have a great day !

Thanks,
Phyllis Stehlin
SDCCondos.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Wentzville
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2013
Thanks Linda for the nice comment, we look forward to seeing and helping you with your vacation plans in the future.

Phyllis Stehlin
SDCCondos.com
800-573-3921
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$85
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Kevin S
8005733921
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2010
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 5 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing