We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   200 South Payne Stewart Drive, Branson, MO 65616   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Golf Package
Ranked #19 of 160 hotels in Branson
Crystal Lake,IL, United States
1 review
“Excellent hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

Very well run, staff helped us with show plans and had suggestions on activites and directions around Branson. Hotel is on a route that gets you to the shows with going thru downtown Branson all the time.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    150
    69
    19
    4
    3
See reviews for
88
80
9
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Frankfort, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Nice new property 5 to 10 minutes from everything you want. Beds and linens comfortable. Soft towels. Hearty breakfeasts. Bill, Cheryl and Judi treat you like family. I will check to see they are still on staff before rebooking there next spring. Staff makes a difference when you are there for a week.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olathe, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

We enjoy staying at this hotel. It is fairly new. It is very clean with a good breakfast offering. The only thing I was unhappy with was the dim lighting which seems to be the case at lots of hotels anymore but I would stay again. Even the bedspreads are laundered.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebraska
Top Contributor
184 reviews 184 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 105 cities Reviews in 105 cities
267 helpful votes 267 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

There is another Hampton Inn in Branson which is right on Country Music Blvd (Hwy 76) but if you prefer a quieter location, this is the place to choose. Located about a mile from US 65 next to the golf course, not as close to the highway as tripadvisor shows it, you'll be delighted to find a well appointed Hampton Inn with all the amenities you'd expect from one of the higher end Hampton's. The entire hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful and the hot breakfast included a large variety of items to choose from. I'd recommend this location in Branson as long as you are okay with driving to locales around Branson as opposed to being in walking distance.

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

I love staying at the Hampton, they have the most comfortable beds & the staff is great. It's in a great location easy to get to but off the main route where all the traffic is. They also allow dogs an not extra fee which is great when I visit my bff I don't have to leave my dogs at home.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, AR
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

My sister and I went to Branson the Monday before Thanksgiving and made reservations here. It was our first time to stay at this location and we would definitely go back. It was close to Branson Hills shopping and not that far to Branson Landing and the 76 strip. The staff was wonderful, especially Judy!! She made our trip very memorable with recommendations on shows and restaurants. She did not steer us wrong!! We thought the breakfast was excellent as was the room. Definitely a quiet place to stay.

Room Tip: I saw on the reviews to ask for a top floor room which is what we did. And our request was granted.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

I stayed this past august and enjoyed it for the most part...just one little hitch that was quickly resolved.

when we got there, it was amazing. the older gentleman that checked us in was amazing...couldn't ask for anyone nicer to talk to us. he gave us great directions, food options, and just all around great conversation.

the little hitch in our stay was our alarm clock was off and driving from san antonio, texas for 15 hours straight the previous night we didn't think to check it. might i add we had a toddler + uhaul too..haha! yes, I can now laugh at this with plenty of sleep in between. we ended up being late to titanic's violin exhibit (did a review on these guys too!) and went back to the hotel heartbroken since we weren't too happy about spending money on another night's worth of room & tax. spoke to the gentleman at the desk and he took care of our night seeing what the issue was. very sweet of him and later found out he was the AGM...couldn't have been happier since this was a pit stop in our big move to St. Louis and a gift from my husband and father in law.

all in all, great place to stay. we felt very safe and taken care of by all the staff. yes, a little further than what we would have liked for a drive to the main part of town, but nothing too crazy. also, we wanted a safe place for our uhaul and it was perfect for that. i'd just say to check the alarm clocks! :)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills

Address: 200 South Payne Stewart Drive, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#19 Spa Hotel in Branson
#45 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening June 1, 2009 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills Hotel Branson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.