We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice christmas getaway” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Village At Indian Point

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Village At Indian Point to your Saves list
Village At Indian Point
3.0 of 5 Resort   |   24 Village Trail, Branson, MO 65616   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
15% off room rate
Ranked #10 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence 2014
oklahoma
1 review
“nice christmas getaway”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2009

nice christmas vacation with my family and the condo was excellent.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

537 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    387
    116
    28
    5
    1
See reviews for
370
86
Solo
0
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2009

We had a great time in Branson. Condo was roomy and gave us plenty of elbow room. It seemed to have everything we needed including the firewood! Nice drive to the strip but far enough away from town. Would like to visit during boating season!

Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kcmo
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2009

We stayed here again this fall for our annual trip to Branson and Silver Dollar City with our four grandchildren. Plenty of room, three TV's with dvd players and game systems, and movies, books, and board games for the kids. The location is so convenient to everything, but the condos are in a secluded-feeling woodsy environment with great views and decor. Everything is neat, clean and comfortable. We highly recommend the Village at Indian Point.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2009

Beautiful interior, excellent views! The kids had a blast in the pool & hot tub. The kitchen was a joy to cook in, better than home! I am definitely coming back soon.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita KS
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2009

We have stayed at The Village At Indian Point for 5 years now. Our entire family goes to Branson for Thanksgiving, we get 6 to 8 rooms every year. They are nice, clean, decorated well and quiet. This year we rented the lodge great room so we could all eat together !! It was BEAUTIFUL :) we built a fire, the pool was right there for the kids, and we could all be together in one room. We even cooked our turkey outside !!

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2009

Both my husband and I love to stay at Village at Indian Point. Our condo was OK, we have stayed in better ones in the past. The only real complaint was our bed. Too firm and I thought we were getting a king but it was a queen. That's OK, but we fought with the mattress pad the entire trip. It was in bad shape. I don't know how its stayed on the bed. The pillows were so thin that I had to use two. Would I recommend staying there...Yes. Would I stay there again...Yes. I just won;t stay in that condo again. :-)

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayette MO
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2009

This was our third Thanksgiving at The Village at Indian Point. We had a great time and the condo we stayed in this year was our favorite. The last two were very nice, but this one had king size beds in both bedrooms and 2 chairs and sofa in the living area as opposed to just 1 chair and sofa in the last two. The beds were some of the most comfortable I had ever slept in. The view of the lake was great , the location is perfect as it is very quiet in the wooded setting and close to SDC. The condo was decorated beautifully and was very clean. We didn't want to leave! Will definitely ask for this condo when we come back again. And we will definitely be back. The only drawback I can think of is that the time there just went by too fast!! Oh, can't forget this...the staff couldn't have been nicer.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Address: 24 Village Trail, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#2 Family Hotel in Branson
#16 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Village At Indian Point, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.