We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful view of lake and awesome condos” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Village At Indian Point

Save Saved
You added Village At Indian Point to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Village At Indian Point
3.0 of 5 Resort   |   24 Village Trail, Branson, MO 65616   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Up to 20% off Room Rate
Ranked #11 of 158 hotels in Branson
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful view of lake and awesome condos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

Have stayed many times, always have an amazing stay, and never want to leave! The condos have an beautiful view of the lake. The scenery is gorgeous. Would recommend a third floor condo because they come with vaulted ceilings.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

509 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    364
    111
    28
    5
    1
See reviews for
354
80
Solo
0
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

We stayed the week after Christmas and had a wonderful time.

The resort is beautiful and the grounds are well maintained.

Our room was beautiful and excellently furnished. The kitchen had every pot, pan, etc you could possibly want. In fact, the cabinets were so well stocked there was little room for the groceries we had brought along. The fireplace was awesome and we kept a nice fire going thru our stay with the complimentary wood loicated just outside in the parking lot. Jetted tub in the Master Bath was a great place to warm-up after a day out in the chiily Branson air.

The indoor Swimming pool/hot tub areas was one of the nicest we've experienced in our travels, very clean and well appointed, plenty of tables/chairs. The Hot Tub could have been a little hotter, but not a biug deal.

The location of this resort is one of it's best features. Just a few short minutes from Silver Dollar City, and no need to deal with the 76 Hwy traffic to get there. The view of Tablerock Lake was also a great addition. I would recommend this resort to anyone looking for a Branson escape who doesn't want to be in the middle of the Branson bustle.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaska
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

We stayed here on our honeymoon and enjoyed the excellent room and surrounding attractions. The suites are individually owned and rented throughout the year by the managing company. Our unit was very nicely kept and decorated. We will consider coming back again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

We have stayed at the Village many times over the last 12 years and always have a great time. We enjoy the scenery and close proximity to many of the areas around Branson we like to visit. A little too cold for fishing this time but we will try again on Spring Break. I personally wish the indoor pool was a little warmer but our granddaughter feels it is great! Love the hot tub! And love the fireplace and relaxation. We will be back!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

This was our fourth stay at the Village and was probably the best so far. This is a wonderful condo complex to stay at. We have stayed in a different condo on each of our stays and have been very happy with every one of them. I was so pleased when we arrived and found our condo decorated with many Christmas decorations (all perfect for a cabin) and this included one of the most beautiful trees I have ever seen! It was nice and quiet. I love having a real fire every night! The grounds and condo were very clean. The indoor pool area is very nice. After this last trip we even began discussing purchasing a unit of our own! Don't hesitate staying here. Definately one of our favorites!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

We have stayed there many times and always have a great time. The indoor pool area is very nice and always clean. It's great for filling in the time between trips to SDC and various shows. The property is well-kept and very pretty. Units are always clean and spacious. I like the units on the end of the building because they have more windows. View from all units is great and really like the large balconies.

Room Tip: Like corner rooms with all the windows. Older kids like the loft rooms to get away from the little...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paynesville, Missouri, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

We stayed at Indian Point prior to Christmas. We wanted to stay close to Silver Dollar City. Our 2 bedroom condo was very clean and spacious. We had a beautiful view of the lake. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Address: 24 Village Trail, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#2 Family Hotel in Branson
#16 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and Travelocity so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Village At Indian Point, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.