We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful view and decorations” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Village At Indian Point

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Village At Indian Point to your Saves list
Village At Indian Point
3.0 of 5 Resort   |   24 Village Trail, Branson, MO 65616   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful view and decorations”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

We met family for the holidays at the The Village at Indian Point and our second season. Our condo had a wonderful waterfront view and was decorated beautifully for Christmas. It was enjoyed by all and felt just like home.The staff was very friendly and the condo was clean. We hope to return next year.

Room Tip: Ask about quality of mattress, as ours were too hard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

569 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    410
    122
    30
    5
    2
See reviews for
397
90
Solo
0
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (148)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
187 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

We visited Branson for the first time and decided to stay here based on trip advisor reviews. We were not dissappointed!

Service was excellent and attentive. The unit we stayed in was well furnished with all the necessary kitchen items. The setting and views are terrific and we really enjoyed the holiday decorations to boot. We plan to visit again sitting a different season. Close and convenient to Silver Dollar City.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Beautiful condo and view! Very clean. Loved the way it was decorated, including a beautiful Christmas tree. We will definitely be staying there again! The kids enjoyed the indoor pool and Cameroon. We enjoyed having a nice, clean place with a breathtaking view from our balcony. Lady at the service desk was very friendly. Couple minutes from Silver Dollar City.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Cabin, Ok
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

We LOVE 1610. We stay there in the summer and during December every year. There are always 7 or 8 of us - grandparents, parents and teenagers. This unit is spacious with a great screened-in porch overlooking the lake. Beautiful all day long. Very quiet. The decor of the unit is outstanding. Lots of lodge pieces and handmade furniture. The kitchen table is beautiful and is large enough for all to eat and play games. Very nice jacuzzi tubs, kitchen appliances and washer/dryer. Wonderful fireplace. Christmas decorations are not overwhelming but unusual and neat. There is an indoor and outdoor pool and hot tub/sauna. Have never felt crowded in any of them. We consider this unit to be our home away from home. We believe this unit to priced very well - we would have to have three rooms in a hotel. We think it is a great value.

Room Tip: Ask for a unit with a lake view and screened porch.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

dont hesitate to stay here, price is alittle on the high side for branson Mo, paid less money for a cabin outside estes park Co. other than that clean rooms. was woke up by skill saws and hammers for construction one morning so didnt need a alarm clock.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tulsa, oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

My parents and I stayed here for a Christmas getaway weekend and it was great! The condos look like wood cabins on the outside but are very cozy on the inside. We had plenty of room for the 3 of us. We had a walk out private balcony and it was so peaceful and quiet.

Downside: Office is only open from 9-5 so you can't use the computer or rent movies or anything after 5:00 p.m. You can reach them by phone if you really need something but the office is not accessible after/before those times.

Overall a great experience and we are already planning another trip!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at you're resort. The only negative is the price. It is a little to overpriced. The view was great, clean rooms. Overall very pleased just expensive. I would recommend it to others. We also thought that the location. It was the strip, which we actually thought was great

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#35 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 726 reviews
5.4 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#4 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 804 reviews
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods
Westgate Branson Woods
#61 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 1,001 reviews
5.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows
7.2 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Address: 24 Village Trail, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Branson
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#17 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Village At Indian Point, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.