We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Village At Indian Point

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Village At Indian Point to your Saves list
Village At Indian Point
3.0 of 5 Resort   |   24 Village Trail, Branson, MO 65616   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
Ranked #7 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
“great place.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

dont hesitate to stay here, price is alittle on the high side for branson Mo, paid less money for a cabin outside estes park Co. other than that clean rooms. was woke up by skill saws and hammers for construction one morning so didnt need a alarm clock.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lori c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

621 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
tulsa, oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

My parents and I stayed here for a Christmas getaway weekend and it was great! The condos look like wood cabins on the outside but are very cozy on the inside. We had plenty of room for the 3 of us. We had a walk out private balcony and it was so peaceful and quiet.

Downside: Office is only open from 9-5 so you can't use the computer or rent movies or anything after 5:00 p.m. You can reach them by phone if you really need something but the office is not accessible after/before those times.

Overall a great experience and we are already planning another trip!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nastalie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at you're resort. The only negative is the price. It is a little to overpriced. The view was great, clean rooms. Overall very pleased just expensive. I would recommend it to others. We also thought that the location. It was the strip, which we actually thought was great

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hawgfan73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mattoon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

My wife and I our sons family shared a two bedroom condo out near Silver Dollar City on thanksgiving break. it was nice and clean and we enjoyed our stay and will consider it again. We met a couple who were doing the same family thing, but for the sixth time.

Room Tip: We have been to Branson many times and found this place near silver Dollar City. it was a nice, cle...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank phillip w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shreveport, Louisiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

My daughter, granddaughter and I decided to take a trip for Thanksgiving to Branson. We were all very impressed with Village At Indian Point and our condo. The staff when making the reservation by phone and checking in were wonderful! The only things that weren't perfect were the bed in the master bedroom was hard and I couldn't get the wood to burn in the fireplace but that is personal preference and probably user error on my part with the fireplace. We had an issue one night after 10:30pm where children upstairs were running and jumping on the floor and when my daughter called the office the issue was immediately resolved. I would definitely stay there again and feel very comfortable recommending them to all. Our condo was beautiful, clean, well appointed and fully stocked with all necessities.

Room Tip: We stayed in an end unit condo at parking level and were very happy with the view and ease of bringi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lil112212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

We had never been to Branson before and stayed at the Village of Indian Point. The condo we rented was clean and cozy. The view was great and the resort was really pretty. It was just down the road from Silver Dollar City, which was convenient and about 10 or 15 minutes from the main strip. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

This is the perfect place to get away from the rush of the world. This was a great place to re-connect with the hunny. Nothing more romantic that watching the sunrise with a cup of coffee or sitting in front of the fireplace. The supply free wood for the fire. With a full kitchen, you wouldn't need to leave until it was time for check out. This will be are only place to stay when we come back to Branson.

It is quiet, clean and friendly.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MoFamTrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#34 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 787 reviews
4.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods
Westgate Branson Woods
#61 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 1,143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#5 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 942 reviews
5.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows
7.2 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Address: 24 Village Trail, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Branson
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#17 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing