We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a springbreak get away to remember with a smile.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center to your Saves list
The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3050 Green Mountain Drive, Branson, MO 65616   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #95 of 151 Hotels in Branson
oklahoma
1 review
“a springbreak get away to remember with a smile.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2010

at the stone castle hotel it is highly a must to see and stay at,from its three castles and two indoor heated pools and two spas it also is equipt with a family arcade,gift shop,laundry and a hot deliciuos breakfast each morning and if thats not enough it also has for your convience high speed internet and a computer for your use in the lobby.the rooms are newly remolded with pillow top beds,table and chairs,restroom etc needs,ironing board and iron,and a blow dryer.the tvs are meduim size and cable tv.this hotel is right smack in the heart of branson.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

739 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    364
    143
    103
    56
    73
See reviews for
254
222
7
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (147)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Lamar, Mo.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2010

We had a wonderful time at the hotel. It was clean and very nice and the front desk staff was wonderful as well.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
springfield mo
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2010

We loved our stay at your hotel while in Branson, The room was spacious we stayed in the O.K Corral theme suite not a tradional hotel room,I highly recommend this hotel to anyone I know.It was very clean and even smelled fresh.And the breakfast was free and great.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison Ar
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2010

If you are to stay at this Hotel I would like you to know tha they have great rooms fair prices and great service, the game room was cool and they also have 2 indoor pools! It was a great stay

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2010

My husband and I really enjoyed staying at the Stone Castle Hotel. The service was excelent, and the staff was very friendly. We stayed in a standard room with a king bed. The room was very clean and decorated very nicely. There was all the standards for a nice hotel room, there was even a coffee maker. The location was just off the strip, which we liked. The price was great. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, Iowa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2010

We found the staff to be extremely nice and accomodating. Every request was fulfilled like we were the owner. The room was neet, clean, and more than adequate for our needs. The continental breakfast was wonderful and well organized. We slept well with absolutely no sound from the outside. Check in and check out were fast and easy.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Webb City, MO
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2010

When my wife and I were trying to find a hotel to stay in for a weekend family vacation, we came across this hotel. After looking at the website, we were cautiously optimistic that what we saw was a reality rather than some internet scam. So we called, booked our room, and the next day hit the road to Branson. All the way during the drive, we both joked that we'd booked a stay at a dump, but once we arrived, we were pleasantly surprised to find an actual hotel, with actual people. When we saw our room, our smiles deepened. Very warm, cozy, and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was warm and fresh, the people were all very friendly. The receptionist on duty even allowed us to look at one of their famous themed rooms, and that solidified our view that we would definitely be back! And truthfully, we can't wait to get back to our new hidden gem!

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 3050 Green Mountain Drive, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Branson
#10 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#33 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center is a unique indoor corridor hotel with 300 guest rooms including 37 Jacuzzi Suites. Amenities include:• Old world renaissance theme• Two indoor heated pools• Two indoor hot tubs• Arcade • 10,000 Sq. feet of meeting space• Pillow-top comfort beds• Complimentary WiFi• Complimentary Full hot breakfast buffet included• Great location on Green Mountain Drive- Walking distance to Mini Golf, Wineries, Water Parks and entertainment.• 100% Non-smokingA great place for an affordable get away. We look forward to having you as our guest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Stone Castle Hotel And Conference Center
The Stone Castle Hotel Branson
Settle Hotel Branson
Settle Inn Branson Mo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.