We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Show!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Legends In Concert

Legends In Concert
1600 W. Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
417-339-3003
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Expedia
Book Now
Ranked #32 of 150 Theater & Concerts in Branson
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Now playing at Dick Clark's American Bandstand Theatre, Legends in Concert has a Rockin' line-up of stars ready to take the stage! Using authentic costumes and their own natural voices, the Legends in Concert cast captures the very essence of the stars they re-create with such emotion and attention to detail – you have to see it to believe it! See stars such as Jerry Lee Lewis, Alan Jackson, Whitney Houston, Buddy Holly, Johnny Cash, The Blues Brothers™ and Elvis Presley. With a rotating line-up that changes four times a year, there is truly something for everyone! The lobby of the theatre is filled with priceless and unique memorabilia from Dick Clark Productions. Take a step back in time and enjoy pieces from Frankie Avalon to Tina Turner and much, much more! You receive this added value to your experience at no additional charge. Come to Dick Clark’s American Bandstand Theatre today to experience Legends in Concert – you will believe!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Sikeston, Missouri
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Great Show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2011

This is such a fun show to go to. Love the Blues Brothers, they are fun to watch and Elvis. This time we saw Bette Midler, Johnny Mathis and Alan Jackson. All very good. We recommend seeing this show at every visit to Branson you make!

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

755 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    489
    189
    61
    12
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Aurora, IL
1 review
“Enjoyable show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2011

This was a very enjoyable show. Very entertaining. Well worth the money and well worth seeing. If you are going to Branson, put it on your agenda. Don't miss it.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“The Legends in Concert is a must see, it's awesome.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2011

My husband and I have seen the shows for several years now. This year we invited two other couples to travel with us to Branson. We very much enjoyed ourselves. Bette Midler, Johnny Mathis, Alan Jackson, Elvis and the Blues Brothers were a hit. Of course, we can't leave out former performers like Michael Jackson, Tina Turner, Garth Brooks, Celine to name a few. The shows are always great. I have other friends that will be there next month. I know they will love it.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morganton, NC
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Dick Clark would be Proud”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2011

Saw tribute to Bette Midler, Johnny Mathis, Alan Jackson, Blues Brothers and Elvis Presley. Not only were they all great singers they also looked the part of the person they were imitating right down to body language. Would recommend this show to everyone.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Entertaining”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2011

Performers were very talented and looked and sounded a lot like who they were portraying. We saw Bette Midler, Johnny Mathis, Blues Brothers, Alan Jackson, and Elvis. The show lasted around 2 hours and moved at a great pace with very little time in between performances.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Legends In Concert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Legends In Concert, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.