We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Parmesan's Pizzeria

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Parmesan's Pizzeria
14608 State Hwy 13, Branson, MO 65686
(417) 739-3999
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #93 of 313 restaurants in Branson
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Crestwood, Missouri
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

The food is really good,and priced right.Awesome pizza.The subs and calzones are also very good.We will be going back for sure

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

89% Recommend
    14
    3
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota Florida
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
“Great Calzone”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

My wife and I ate at Parmesan's last week while in Kimberling City with friends. We were surprised at how good the food was. My wife and I both had a calzone and mine was the best I've ever had!

Remember this restaurant is in Kimberling City not Branson.

The restaurant is a little light on atmosphere but is clean and comfortable. All of our friends thought the food was good as well. There also is a view of the lake from the deck if the weather is good.

We found limited food options in Kimberling City and this was the best of the lot. Give it a try.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Indian Point location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

This small restaurant is in the Still Waters Resort on Indian Point. Great pizza. They roll out the dough when you order. Few other breakfast, lunch, and dinner items too. Friendly courteous staff. Helpful with directions, other places to eat, etc.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great Pizza nice people Not in Branson”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

The pizza here is one of the best in the area.Very fresh ingredients. Now it is a bit harder to find because of the new road. This is in Kimberling City though not Branson.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis
Top Contributor
161 reviews 161 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Good Pizza and Italian”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

This is a nice little pizza place just off 13 in Branson West / Kimberling City. Quiet atmosphere, clean, friendly staff. Have several varieties of pizza. Moderately priced. Family friendly.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parmesan's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Parmesan's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Parmesan's Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.