We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Favorite” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Danna's BBQ & Burger Shop

Danna's BBQ & Burger Shop
963 State Hwy 165, Branson, MO 65616
(417) 337-5527
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 292 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Dessert, Lunch, Delivery, Late Night, Takeout
New Baden, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Family Favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

Outstanding food and excellent service. Great place for families. We visit multiple times every time we go to Branson. Already looking forward to going back.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,057 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    716
    242
    70
    20
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lawrence, Kansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excellent burger, rings, and BBQ sauce!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

We Just ate at this awesome off of the main strip restaurant in Branson. We got the burger with an egg on it barbecue quesadillas and a kids meal and our family was in heaven. The onion rings and the fries are both very good
dip them in this mild barbecue sauce. Servers are nice too, less busy at lunch!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
united states
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Great food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013 via mobile

Good menu selection for BBQ lovers as well as non BBQ lovers! Good prices and good service. Second visit and will be back again!! :-)

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

Great stop! Our good was great and we got it fairly quick. Nice area to eat, delicious food and nice staff. Makes this a place to stop for sure!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

We went in the middle of the afternoon for a late lunch. No wait, buit there were several there dining. We had the BBQ nachos and BBQ quesidilla and they were out of this world good. Add on a kids meal and we only spent about $25. Food was plenty, staff was super friendly. We will visit again!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Danna's BBQ & Burger Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Danna's BBQ & Burger Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.