We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST FRY SAUCE & "BUILD YOUR OWN" AROUND!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
1615 Hwy 76, Bldg A, Branson, MO 65616
417-334-6666
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #34 of 293 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Takeout
Kingman, Arizona
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“BEST FRY SAUCE & "BUILD YOUR OWN" AROUND!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

Love this place! From the atmosphere, to the food, the build your own bar & the new Coca-Cola Revolution machines that let you choose your beverage then mix it up by adding a variety of add ins like fruit flavors, vanilla, etc. A rockin good place to eat!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

281 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    151
    82
    36
    10
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winter Haven, Florida
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
“I missed this”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

There used to be one in Fairfield county in Connecticut. One of the best hamburgers you could ever have. Cooked the was you want it and then you can put whatever you want on it.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Still good, but not what it once was.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

Each time we go to Branson we eat at Fuddruckers. As usual the burgers were a nice size, toppings were great, buns were good, and the sides were tasty (fries and onion rings). However, this time the meat just didn't seem at the level it was every other time we've visited. It was still good, but not excellent like usual. We couldn't help but wonder if the price of beef has driven Fudds to buy lower quality. With the cost of eating here we'll likely stick with another burger place in town that has not changed despite the prices of beef.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great food at a reasonable price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

We have been to Fuddruckers in Branson many times and have had great experiences. The food is good and plenty of it!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Skip It”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

My wife and I were disappointed in this place. We walked in and the layout is confusing and there is no one to greet you or point you in the right direction. Then when we ordered and paid we began walking the maze that is the area where you get your drink and sides for your burgers and finally found a spot to sit. The drink machines were touch screen, which I know is the current fad, but these machines are not user friendly. The service was non-existent...except when one of the managers chewed out a staff person in front of all the customers. Then we got the food. The burgers were very greasy....dripping with grease...and the fries were nothing special. I will say that there is a large variety of sides for your burger and these ingredients were fresh. Other than that we were not impressed.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuddruckers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.