We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BETTER THAN EXPECTED” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Boonville

Days Inn Boonville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Boonville to your Saves list
Days Inn Boonville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2401 Pioneer Drive, I-70 Exit 103, Boonville, MO 65233   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Boonville
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    31
    37
    26
    27
See reviews for
55
37
13
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Easy check in, friendly staff, clean room, very comfortable beds considering I have a really bad back.
Husband and I are truckers and enjoy our stay! We will consider if we need to shut down again in this town.

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

I have never seen or stayed in such an awful place like this one. Carpet, smells, cleanest and service was the worst I have ever experienced.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

Well, this hotel IS one of the WORST Days Inns I have stayed at. Check in was not a problem. The room was ok, the mattress was old and very squeaky. My room was on the "bottom floor, down the hall, in the north 40. The next morning, oh my goodness. The coffee station was almost empty, then I went to go get cereal, and I was looking for the bowls. The bowls are located about 30 feet from the cereal. Then walk back over to cereal go to get Special K and it's BRAN FLAKES. OK not bad, milk, on the other hand, was warm. I went to go make a waffle and poured the waffle mix in the waffle maker, closed the lid and flipped it to start the timer. Timer didn't start. Told the girl at the front desk and she said to me, very snooty, "you flipped it to many times". I just timed it myself. The other thing I was looking forward to was the little cheese omelets that go with the waffles at all the Days Inns I have stayed at. Very little bread, and NO biscuits and gravy. That was NOT any kind of Daybreak breakfast I have had. McDonalds is right down the street.And the again reading the other reviews, I don't see any, where the Management or even the "Owners" of this property have responded. Wich tells me folks, and it should you too. That they don't care. I will not be staying here again and I discourage you also until they clean it up to be a REAL Days Inn.

Room Tip: No room at this property is good!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015

Overall it was ok. But first impressions do count. If a person has no desire at all to be at work they should stay home. If it seems to much of an effort you are not doing your employer and favors. And please if you clothes are stained do not wear them. Plus Milk would have been nice to have for the cereal.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Boonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Boonville

Address: 2401 Pioneer Drive, I-70 Exit 103, Boonville, MO 65233
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Boonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Boonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Boonville 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Wyndham, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Boonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boonville Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Boonville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.