We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Drury Inn St. Louis Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Drury Inn St. Louis Airport to your Saves list
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10490 Natural Bridge Road, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Free Hot Breakfast & Wifi
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Berkeley
Certificate of Excellence 2014
NJ
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Very Good Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

I stayed for 3 nights in January 2013 for work. I must say, I had never heard of Drury Hotels so I was a bit weary when my travel agent booked this. But, it is a fine hotel. Nothing to write home about. The breakfast in the morning was OK. But it's free so you get what you pay for so to speak. They have a continental breakfast that starts at around 5am, then the full breakfast at 630 or so. I had both. The room itself was ok. Bathroom has a weird setup but I didn't mind too much. It's very close to the airport which worked for me since that's where I was working. Beware though: It's a "Parking Spot" shuttle bus that takes you to the hotel and there is only a small sign on the back of it that shows it's for Drury Inn airport hotel. Overall, I would stay again if I had to go back to St Louis.

Room Tip: Not that it was loud, but there is a center "courtyard" if you will when you walk in the l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    96
    73
    17
    5
    6
See reviews for
68
32
13
56
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Brookston, Indiana
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

Booked 2 night stay at this Drury Inn because of price. We usually stay at the Drury Inn Union Station when coming to St. Louis but wanted something less expense for this impromptu family weekend. The Drury Inn at the St. Louis airport was nice. The staff was very friendly. Shae checked us in and remember my daughter Sarah's name and would great her every time she saw her that was very nice. The room was clean. We had a slight view of the airport which my daughter loved watching the planes come and go. Could barely hear the planes come and go. A little drive into the city but would definitely stay there again if our usual hotel in the city is full. We love Drury Inn because they have great facilities and the hot breakfast ( Cereal, oatmeal, donuts, waffles, eggs, sausage, potatoes sausage and biscuits) are always great. The kick-back dinner is really nice as well (Nachos, baked potato, soup, hot dog, pasta station, pop, alcohol beverages and popcorn) is always a great thing for us. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa Grande, Arizona
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

My wife and I stayed at Drury Inn St. Louis airport, natural Bridge Road. This was the first time I tried this hotel chain. I have to say that Jenny (the woman at the front desk) was personable & professional upon our arrival and check it. When we got to our room there was no smell and it was quite clean. The staff had also told us of fun things to do in the area which was good to know as we were only there for one night. And the idea of a kickback (happy hour) was interesting. The lobby and seating areas were clean and attractive. As my travels take me around I will surely look into staying at a Drury Inn in other cities. We would like to say thank you to your staff. I truly have no complaints about this place, we surely will be back.

Room Tip: No real tip, just a nice place to stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Girardeau
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

Stayed one night while on business. Rooms were typical. Beds were comfortable. I was on the airport side, but room was mostly quiet. I heard plane traffic a couple of times, but it did not bother me or wake me up. Appreciated the free parking, something you don't always find in Saint Louis.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Missouri
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

We stayed on two different occassions while picking and dropping off family traveling for the holidays. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful. On our second stay we booked a suite which was two large rooms and a great value. The shuttle service to and from the airport was quick and made navigating the airport effortless.

Room Tip: Lombardo's restaurant directly next to the hotel was a nice dining experience!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frisco, Colorado
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

Stopped at another hotel, which was full, and they recommended this one. A great find! Beautiful lobby and dining area for dinner AND breakfast (included). Spacious one bedroom suite with large flat-screen tv, comfortable couch and chairs, comfortable desk and chair, plenty of light. Personnel pleasant and helpful. Rate was amazing for this level of accommodation (about 120-30 nite). Will definitely look for other Drury Inn Hotels during our travels. Near Airport AND St. Louis attractions without the clutter of downtown.

Room Tip: We were on third floor close to the lobby below ... very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

We were there for a conference the end of October. The hotel is a 2 star hotel, nothing fancy but the staff were nice and the rooms were clean and had decent free WiFi, sodas, morning breakfast and evening appetizers. Gym's tv was stuck on only one channel. At about $100/night it is what you would expect.

The morning buffet was okay at best. It was nice the first day but after four days the food got old real quick! Wish they would change it up a bit. Overall the customer service was good and I would stay here again if I needed too.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Drury Inn St. Louis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn St. Louis Airport

Address: 10490 Natural Bridge Road, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Berkeley
#2 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn St. Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 171
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. With the word “airport” in the name of a hotel, you know you can expect a convenient stay, perfect for quick turnaround trips. With the word St. Louis in the name, you can expect great attractions and big businesses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Drury Hotels Company, LLC so you can book your Drury Inn St. Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Drury Inn Saint Louis
Saint Louis Drury Inn
Drury Saint Louis
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Drury Inn St. Louis Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.