We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Great Hoel"” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort

Save Saved
You added Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4250 Casino Center Drive, Robinsonville, Tunica, MS 38664   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Tunica
Martin, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“"Great Hoel"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

This is the only place we stay in Tunica, Mississippi. The property is very well maintained. Was definitely worth the money we spent for the room price. I would definitely stay there again when in the area. The hotel is always clean and the desk staff is very helpful and pleasant. They remember me by name on each visit. The lobby and the rooms are beautiful and very large space in each room, not like any other hotel that I have stayed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvirobinsonville, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thank you for taking your time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel.

We are very glad to see that you like our hotel, large rooms’ & cleanness, and we were also very pleased to read your comments about the friendliness of the front desk staff at Americas Best Value Inn. Certainly we passed this on to our employees.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again during your next stay.
Sincerely yours
General Manager


Sincerely yours
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    35
    18
    5
    8
    8
See reviews for
21
28
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Horn Lake, Mississippi
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

I highly recommend it. we have been coming to tunica for several years and this was our first stay at Americas Best Value Inn. This is not a five star hotel, but worth the stay.The manager were very helpful with making dining suggestions and giving directions to local area and casinos. At last, I will tell all travelers to choose this hotel just because this place has very nice pool. Now we know where to stay when in Tunica.

Room Tip: It is very close to Gold Strike, Horseshoe & Harrah's casinos. the room price was very reaso...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carthage, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

We booked for several nights but after one night we checked out! There were bugs in room which was on first floor away from pool area and then in the breakfast area next morning! The wireless internet was so slow I couldn't even download my emails! No flat screen tv which was fine except the quality of old tv was very poor! Very disappointing

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Dorado, Arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Me and my wife recently stayed here. The staff were super friendly and the hotel was very clean. When we checked out and 75 miles away, I ask my wife where her Kindle Fire was. She left it in the room. We called and they said they had it plus she left about $400 worth of cloths in the cabinet and forgot about them also. We turned around and got them. Thank you Americas Best! Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvirobinsonville, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel ' Americas Best Value Inn". We really appreciate that you took the time to provide your comments regarding your recent stay.. We have been making significant efforts to give best possible service to our guests, and it is very important for us to receive feedback from our guests.
I want you to know that we very much appreciate and value your business at our hotel.
We look forward to your next stay with us!
Best Regards,
K.P // RON PATEL
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

Awesome rate for Saturday nite.
This hotel had military discounts and also very comfortable beds staff was friendly. Pool was a little small but nice right outside our hotel room it was awesome
Tunica is for gamblers only there's nothing else out here but farmland

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, TN
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

I have been a customer at this hotel for many years...even when it was a Holiday Inn...about 12 years now. I have small pets (our children) and they are permitted at this hotel with prior notice. The rooms need a remodel but, they are clean. The mamagement staff and the receptionist at the front desk are very accomodating. The hotel is only minutes from the casinos, and close proximity to local shopping and outlet mall. This is not the Ritz Carlton but, I would surely reccommend this property for your stay in Tunica!
George T @ family

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvirobinsonville, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to write a review of our property. We appreciate your positive feedback, and I must say that we have appreciated your business throughout the years at Americas Best Value Inn.
Thanks once again
K.P // RON PATEL
MANAGEMENT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sikeston, Missouri, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

we stayed 1 night. The staff was polite and the hotel was clean. The continental breakfast was so-so, the biscuits were coldbut thegravy hot. I did not care for the memory foam mattress. It was quiet and not far from the casinos.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvirobinsonville, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Thank you for your review of our property. We really appreciate the positive comments.
We were disappointed that you felt that the breakfast offerings were not substantial enough. We will review our current breakfast offerings with my management team and make sure to do improvement in it. Once again, thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Thanks again, and we look forward to the next opportunity to be of service.
Best Regards,

K.P / Ron Patel
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort

Address: 4250 Casino Center Drive, Robinsonville, Tunica, MS 38664
Location: United States > Mississippi > Tunica
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Tunica
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Sabre Hospitality Solutions , Priceline, Agoda, BookIt.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Hotel Tunica Resorts

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.