We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, Well Run, Nice Place To Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville

Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2440 Casino Strip Resort Blvd, Tunica, MS 38664   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #3 of 19 hotels in Tunica
Rowlett, Texas
Top Contributor
271 reviews 271 reviews
152 hotel reviews
Reviews in 95 cities Reviews in 95 cities
267 helpful votes 267 helpful votes
“Comfortable, Well Run, Nice Place To Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

As a Diamond member of the Choice Privileges program, I stay in Choice brand properties very frequently, of which Quality Inn is one. Those who often stay at Quality Inns know that the actual quality of the property and service can vary dramatically from one property to the next. Happily, this Quality Inn is an excellent choice - clean, comfortable, and staffed by people who really seem to care about guest comfort and who seem to enjoy their jobs.

Upon arrival, I was greeted by a very pleasant front desk person, who quickly checked me in and made sure that I was aware of the hotel amenities, including the free breakfast, and the best parking options nearest to my room. The room itself opened to an interior corridor, had comfortable beds and was spotlessly clean. The furnishings were typical for a mid-tier motels. Unlike some motels where the sinks are in the guest room and the toilet/tub (or shower) are in a separate bathroom, everything - sink and all - was in the bathroom, which was also spotless.

The free internet connection worked just fine.

The check-out process was also handled by a pleasant and efficient employee.

The location is close to three casinos - Sams Town, Hollywood, and Resorts, near the south end of Tunica's casino district. Other casinos, such as Harrah's, Bally's, Gold Strike, and Horseshoe, are less than 10 minutes away.

Overall, I was very pleased with my stay and would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    12
    18
    7
    2
    2
See reviews for
5
19
5
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Searcy, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Over all the upgraded room suites are great for long term stays. Full size king sizes beds Full size Jacuzzi. Very large bathroom. WiFi all threw the place. Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy access from local Casinos. This is pricy but for a couples getaway the almost perfect place. Very good breakfast as well. No pool and no room service. Would have been nice to have other local services. .

Room Tip: If you can afford the up grades try a suite!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Alabama
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

We have been to Robinsonville about 4 times in the last two years. Each time we needed a break from it all. A good place to get rest and enjoy each other. We have stayed at Ouality Inn each time and it was a very nice place. One time we brought our two teenagers with us and they loved the place. The rooms are clean and we always ask for a refridgerator and the microwave. We stay 2 to 3 nights each time. We go to the Casino's but we mostly stay in our room and relax. The staff is great!!! I really enjoy being there. Belle is the sweetest person. She is always willing to try to please her guests. The last time we were there I bought two of the pillows. Those are the best sleeping pillows. We will be back again. The last time we were there was after Jan. 17th 2013

Room Tip: We love the rooms near the North side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dyersburg, Tennessee, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

this hotel looked as if it had not been updated since the early 80's. i booked a king room and they didn't even bother telling me that they didn't have a king available until i already checked in and came back down to the front desk. they were rude and i got my money back and went back to Memphis for the night. i would not recommend this hotel to anyone. my recommendation is save your money and go somewhere else. it seem to be i am having horrible luck with choice hotels, which is sad because i am employed by a choice hotel. i guess our standards do not fly as they say with every hotel.

Room Tip: book in advance at any other hotel but this one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carterville, Illinois
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
76 hotel reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

Spent one night here and was pleasantly surprised on how clean and quiet the room was. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was descent, with sausage & scrambled eggs served. The location was just down the road from Sam's Town and the Hollywood Casino. And the best part was the $45 rate, $49.50 with taxes. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon, Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for an event at the Tunica Arena. Free breakfast was a plus and above average. Check in and out was easy, except that our request for 1st floor room (no elevator) was not noted when we booked. After intervention by manager, it was corrected to our satisfaction. Room was clean, comfortable, and close to Sam's Town Casino. Will stay again if in town for other than gaming

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forest, Mississippi
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

I recently stayed at the Quality Inn in Robinsonville. I was very pleased with the room that I stayed in. I got a good price on the room, and I was surprised to see how close it was to the casino. It is right down the street from Sam's Town and Hollywood. The hotel is very quiet, which was nice because I had a long drive in, and it was nice to get a good night's sleep. The room was very clean, and the breakfast was really good. I didn't get in until late, and the staff was very friendly and held my room with no problem. I will definitely stay here the next time I go to Tunica.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville

Address: 2440 Casino Strip Resort Blvd, Tunica, MS 38664
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Tunica
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Tunica
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville Hotel Tunica Resorts
Tunica Resorts Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.