We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptionally Nice and Convenient” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7500 Casino Strip Blvd, Tunica, MS 38664   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Tunica
Pontotoc, Mississippi
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Exceptionally Nice and Convenient”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were in the area the weekend before Thanksgiving for two nights to see a concert at one of the casinos. This Best Western was reasonably priced, clean, and convenient to the casinos. Our king, non-smoking room was very roomy and had free WiFi. It was also very clean, and the staff was most helpful. Checked out by Connie, who was great. Breakfast was very good. We would recommend it and will definitely stay there again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    86
    56
    14
    4
    7
See reviews for
43
59
15
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was wonderful I had an issue with getaroom and they resolved it for very promptly. Great hotel,location and price-would definitely stay there again. I had a king size room and it was very spacious,the bed was very comfortable as well.

  • Stayed January 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best hotel I've stayed in in a while. Not only did we get a great price, but the room was wonderful. I was pretty scared because the halls and elevator were overwhelmingly smoky, but our room smelled clean. It was roomy and the bed was better than mine at home. The bathroom was clean as well, which is always great. The breakfast was delightful, not like others that just serve cereal or other small items, they had waffles, eggs, bacon, the whole shebang. And it was fresh. Overall, would definitely stay here again.

Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
US
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 3 nights over Christmas. Room and beds very comfortable. Walls are kind of thin we could here everything the neighbors were saying. Breakfast is good, offer hot and cold, but would like to see some fruit offered. Close to casinos, easy in and out. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snellville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and had very comfortable beds. The breakfast was okay, but could have some alternatives for those that do not eat pork or beef. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and would revisit this hotel in future visits to Tunica.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Tennessee
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014 via mobile

We stayed overnight here to attend a concert at a nearby casino. It was close to the casinos, easy to find in the dark.
The front desk clerk, Connie , was very friendly and welcoming, and most helpful.
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Wonderful value for the money.
Breakfast was good, too.
Will stay here next time we go to a concert, for sure.

Stayed December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White House, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2014

Room was close to desk , but wasn't a problem. This is our stop off point from going north to south or the other way. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was hot and vey good. The casinos are close and the hotel is very easy to find and right off the main road into town.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort

Address: 7500 Casino Strip Blvd, Tunica, MS 38664
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Tunica
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Tunica
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are centrally located at all nine casinos. We do have HBO in all 80 rooms. We are on the same strip as Hollywood, Sam's Town, Resorts Casino, and Fitz. We do offer hot breakfast, outdoor pool (seasonal), coffee pots, hair dryer, iron, ironing boards in all rooms. 3rd Floor Smoking with 2 double beds or 1 King bed. All king rooms come with pull out Sofa. We do not offer Roll-aways at this property. Also we are not pet friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tunica Resorts Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.