We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fitz Tunica Resturant not the snack bar” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fitz Casino Snack Bar

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fitz Casino Snack Bar
711 Lucky Lane, Tunica, MS
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 56 restaurants in Tunica
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Louisville ky
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Fitz Tunica Resturant not the snack bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Well let me say this is one of the best buffets they have in Tunica. On senior citizen day which is on Wendsday you earn 10 credits and you spin a wheel for money, free hotel stay or the buffet. My husband received 10 dollars free slot play and I received a free buffet. Maybe because of the economy but other buffets in Tunica have went downhill. We were there from Sunday to Thursday so we used the free buffet for Thursday morning before heading home. They have a egg station which make eggs to order even omelets and oleanty of fresh fruit, cereal,etc. But if you don't want ice in your juice you have to tell them.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

66% Recommend
    6
    4
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

Great food and open 24 hrs so you can snack all you like when you play....the phillycheese sandwich was incredible and the fries were to die for! Recommend this!!!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabot, Arkansas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Snack Time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

Food was prepared in front of you while you wait & was very good. Open until very late at night for your convenience.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altoona, Iowa
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“midnight munchies”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

The chili cheese fries and delicious,a dn my husband had the philly steak and that was pretty good too.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
washburn,mo
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“love it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

we always eat a buffet lunch late so we get hungry at night and both times we ended up at the snck bar. good food and the people were fun and helpful, if you like cheese sauce and i do this is the place.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fitz Casino Snack Bar also viewed

 

Been to Fitz Casino Snack Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fitz Casino Snack Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.