We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“midnight munchies” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fitz Casino Snack Bar

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fitz Casino Snack Bar
711 Lucky Lane, Tunica, MS
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 56 restaurants in Tunica
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Altoona, Iowa
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“midnight munchies”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

The chili cheese fries and delicious,a dn my husband had the philly steak and that was pretty good too.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

66% Recommend
    6
    4
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
washburn,mo
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“love it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

we always eat a buffet lunch late so we get hungry at night and both times we ended up at the snck bar. good food and the people were fun and helpful, if you like cheese sauce and i do this is the place.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slidell, Louisiana
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Good breakfast buffet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

Saw the billboards for this place and touting a great price, so we thought we'd check it out. We expected the quality to be a bit diminished since the price was low, but we were very impressed with what was offered.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazel Green, Alabama
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

great place to eat,very clean and lots of good food to choose from.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt. Pleasant
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

Food was great. Kids enjoyed the variety. The coaches and parents enjoyed the price.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fitz Casino Snack Bar also viewed

 

Been to Fitz Casino Snack Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fitz Casino Snack Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.