We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay for Horse Show Tunica” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Tunica Resorts

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Tunica Resorts to your Saves list
Days Inn Tunica Resorts
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7276 Casino Strip Resort Blvd, Tunica, MS 38664   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Tunica
Oak Grove
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stay for Horse Show Tunica”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

Dorothy at the front desk is awesome! She goes above and beyond and her customer service skills are exceptional and that is hard to find these days. If any of her supervisors read this....SHE NEEDS A RAISE! Room was nice and clean, does show its age a little but nothing out of the ordinary. Also a safe place to stay and pet friendly

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    51
    31
    15
    9
See reviews for
49
55
11
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

Dorothy at the front desk is very very nice! Must be the nicest hotel hostess I've ever met! Room was clean. We stayed 2 nights and had one concern about the blanket on our bed, we had checked out not knowing we was going to stay a second night, but Dorothy gave us the same room. Well we all know they clean the rooms and put clean sheets on the bed, but we had the same exact blanket on the bed both night... Not the bed spread but the blanket! So my concern was if they actually took the blanket off and washed it? The spread is the same they wash it and it goes back on the bed but the chances of the exact same blanket go on the same bed are very slim! I took a picture of the blanket to show how I know it's the same blanket for the rip it had.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minco
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

We had a very good time in Tunica. The hotel was just what we needed. It was in a very good location for all the casinos. The people at the hotel were very nic -e to us.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

A nice hotel, front desk staff was very friendly. I used Wyndham rewards points for the stay and she had some problems with the computer system when we checked in. Desk clerk was very apologetic. Our dog was also a little larger than their limits but she agreed to let us stay with her. The room was older but everything was in good condition. We had a king room with a couch. Needs updating but we would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tunica hotels
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort
1.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort
5.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Hollywood Casino Tunica Hotel
4.8 mi away
Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville
5.9 mi away
Sam's Town Tunica
Sam's Town Tunica
#8 of 19 in Tunica
3.5 of 5 stars 389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Tunica Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Tunica Resorts

Address: 7276 Casino Strip Resort Blvd, Tunica, MS 38664
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Tunica
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Tunica
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Tunica Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located just minutes from all area casinos. We offer all our guests complimentary Daybreak Breakfast from 7am-10am. We offer exceptional service, free WIFI, a business center and a free USA Today. In addition, we are an interior corridor facility and we have a comfortable meeting environment located in our lobby. We are only 5.7 Mi from Tunica Arena and Expo Center and restaurants are located in the area. Elvis Presley's Graceland and Beale St 25 miles. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Tunica Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Tunica Hotel Tunica Resorts
Tunica Resorts Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Tunica Resorts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.