We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice! But one concern!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Tunica Resorts

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Tunica Resorts to your Saves list
Days Inn Tunica Resorts
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7276 Casino Strip Resort Blvd, Tunica, MS 38664   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Tunica
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Nice! But one concern!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Dorothy at the front desk is very very nice! Must be the nicest hotel hostess I've ever met! Room was clean. We stayed 2 nights and had one concern about the blanket on our bed, we had checked out not knowing we was going to stay a second night, but Dorothy gave us the same room. Well we all know they clean the rooms and put clean sheets on the bed, but we had the same exact blanket on the bed both night... Not the bed spread but the blanket! So my concern was if they actually took the blanket off and washed it? The spread is the same they wash it and it goes back on the bed but the chances of the exact same blanket go on the same bed are very slim! I took a picture of the blanket to show how I know it's the same blanket for the rip it had.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    38
    19
    10
    8
See reviews for
37
37
7
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minco
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

We had a very good time in Tunica. The hotel was just what we needed. It was in a very good location for all the casinos. The people at the hotel were very nic -e to us.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

A nice hotel, front desk staff was very friendly. I used Wyndham rewards points for the stay and she had some problems with the computer system when we checked in. Desk clerk was very apologetic. Our dog was also a little larger than their limits but she agreed to let us stay with her. The room was older but everything was in good condition. We had a king room with a couch. Needs updating but we would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Johns
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

the front desk lady at check in and check out was great. the overnight front desk lady was not as friendly or approachable but did help when needed.
the beds are uncomfortable and there was only freezing cold or scalding hot water in shower.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Tunica Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Tunica Resorts

Address: 7276 Casino Strip Resort Blvd, Tunica, MS 38664
Location: United States > Mississippi > Tunica
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Tunica
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Tunica Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located just minutes from all area casinos. We offer all our guests complimentary Daybreak Breakfast from 7am-10am. We offer exceptional service, free WIFI, a business center and a free USA Today. In addition, we are an interior corridor facility and we have a comfortable meeting environment located in our lobby. We are only 5.7 Mi from Tunica Arena and Expo Center and restaurants are located in the area. Elvis Presley's Graceland and Beale St 25 miles. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Tunica Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Tunica Hotel Tunica Resorts
Tunica Resorts Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Tunica Resorts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.