We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom door was...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Tunica Resorts

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Tunica Resorts to your Saves list
Days Inn Tunica Resorts
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7276 Casino Strip Resort Blvd, Tunica, MS 38664   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Tunica
Troy
1 review
“The toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom door was...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

The toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom door was difficult to open & close and the deadbolt to the room was useless-it would not latch because the door was not properly installed. On the plus side, the bed was comfortable

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    38
    19
    10
    8
See reviews for
37
37
7
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

We we're here due to illness in the family. Dorothy was very friendly, professional, helpful, and courteous. She made us very comfortable. The weekend stay was exceptional and will recommend.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pine Bluff, Arkansas
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I reserved two non-smoking rooms through the Days Inn reservation center. When I arrived I was told that they didn’t have any non-smoking rooms and they don’t know why they booked them. It was very late when we arrived, but when the reservations were made they were aware of this. We only needed a place to sleep after visting the casino; however we didn't expect for the room to be in this condition. One room had ashes on the bathroom floor and bugs. The other room was a double and one of the beds sheets and pillowcases had blood stains and hair on the sheets.The hotel is old, dated,smelly and has no elevator. Please spend your hard earned money elsewhere.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

My husband and I went to the casinos for the night and planned to stay here beforehand. I'm very happy with our choice - the room was spacious and clean - not to mention how friendly the staff was. It was by far the best motel stay we have had at such a value!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Tunica Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Tunica Resorts

Address: 7276 Casino Strip Resort Blvd, Tunica, MS 38664
Location: United States > Mississippi > Tunica
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Tunica
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Tunica Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located just minutes from all area casinos. We offer all our guests complimentary Daybreak Breakfast from 7am-10am. We offer exceptional service, free WIFI, a business center and a free USA Today. In addition, we are an interior corridor facility and we have a comfortable meeting environment located in our lobby. We are only 5.7 Mi from Tunica Arena and Expo Center and restaurants are located in the area. Elvis Presley's Graceland and Beale St 25 miles. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Tunica Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Tunica Hotel Tunica Resorts
Tunica Resorts Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Tunica Resorts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.