We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of P.F. Chang's Chinese Bistro

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
P.F. Chang's Chinese Bistro
910 Highland Colony Pkwy., Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-605-4282
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 129 Restaurants in Ridgeland
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
West Monroe, LA
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Great service and food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

This had the best service of any PF Changs we have eaten at. We were there during Happy Hour and they had specials on appetizers. Would eat here again.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    20
    8
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brandon
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Love their food, love their service”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

The lettuce wraps are fabulous! P.F.Chang's serves delicious food and offers great service. We have never been disappointed and have ordered different things on the menu.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Poorlly trained servers”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

Food was good. Soup and appetiser appeared at same time. Server commented on how we ate and questioned how we could still eat an entree after the appetiser. Brought wrong desserts.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississippi
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Average food, bad service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

The food is good sometimes, and then sometimes it is not. The service is consistently slow. The portions seemed to have decreased, and the prices went up.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 72 cities Reviews in 72 cities
159 helpful votes 159 helpful votes
“sat at bar while traveling for work and will return”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2012

Had a great experience here. I always love this place, but I just recently discovered their happy hour bar menu. You can get lettuce wraps for $6 and a Kendall Jackson Chardonay for $6. Not too bad! Just wish I could have gotten the lunch portion of honey chicken. I love it, but I don't need that much food and I would rather get the soup instead of the LARGE portion of chicken. Overall a good meal!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's Chinese Bistro also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's Chinese Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P.F. Chang's Chinese Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.