We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Airport Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   257 South Pearson Road, Pearl, MS 39208   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Certificate of Excellence
Villa Rica
Level Contributor
51 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

I did not have anything negative about my stay last week at the Hotel. Breakfast was great, it said continental breakfast but you have, sausage, ham, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, waffles, yogurt,
muffins, etc....Room was very nice and clean and the front desk employees were excellent as was the owner. I will be staying again next week at Best Western and I will continue to stay at the
hotel each time I am in the area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mojoVillaRicaGa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Douglasville, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Clean rooms, pleasant staff, nice choice of food for breakfast. Slightly older building but well maintained. Rooms are a little small but good enough for sleeping. Great value when compared to the other hotels in the vicinity.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank rsmith4626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richardson, TX
Level Contributor
85 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

This is just your average motel by the interstate. Nothing special, but just fine for an overnight stop. It is clean and the beds are comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank B-and-B-Explorers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012 via mobile

Clean room. The beds were made with military precision. The staff was very nice. I had to print a boarding pass and unfortunately we couldn't get the printer working so the desk clerk called their sister hotel and arranged for me to print my pass over there. Also, the breakfast was fantastic.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BogueBorn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

Excellent place to get a good nights sleep after traveling 12 hrs. Right off the interstate. Guys went over to Bass Pro Shop across the street, then we ate at the Cracker Barrel that is only right around the corner. You really kinda stay in the same little area with out leaving the little street. Sheets clean. You just don't have the flat screen. But we were so tired we didn't have it on much at night, watched it while getting ready in the morning. Quiet so you can sleep. Great hot breakfast; biscuits and gravy, waffles you make yourself, french toast, cereal, fresh fruit and plenty more stuff. Won't go hungry for sure.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank thecabin2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2012

The room was clean and well appointed. The Wi-Fi worked well, The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good variety. The down side is that everything is noisy. The A/C is noisy, the plumbing s noisy and the Arby's drive thru next door was so loud that it sounded like someone was talking right outside your door. Overall it was a good stay and we would stay here again

Room Tip: Try to get one with a quiet A/C
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank banga1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport Pearl
0.0 mi away
Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Trustmark Park-Pearl
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Address: 257 South Pearson Road, Pearl, MS 39208
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing