We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good overnight stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Airport Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
257 South Pearson Road, Pearl, MS 39208   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2 & Earn a Reward
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Very good overnight stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012 via mobile

Clean room. The beds were made with military precision. The staff was very nice. I had to print a boarding pass and unfortunately we couldn't get the printer working so the desk clerk called their sister hotel and arranged for me to print my pass over there. Also, the breakfast was fantastic.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    41
    14
    3
    0
See reviews for
35
22
8
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

Excellent place to get a good nights sleep after traveling 12 hrs. Right off the interstate. Guys went over to Bass Pro Shop across the street, then we ate at the Cracker Barrel that is only right around the corner. You really kinda stay in the same little area with out leaving the little street. Sheets clean. You just don't have the flat screen. But we were so tired we didn't have it on much at night, watched it while getting ready in the morning. Quiet so you can sleep. Great hot breakfast; biscuits and gravy, waffles you make yourself, french toast, cereal, fresh fruit and plenty more stuff. Won't go hungry for sure.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2012

The room was clean and well appointed. The Wi-Fi worked well, The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good variety. The down side is that everything is noisy. The A/C is noisy, the plumbing s noisy and the Arby's drive thru next door was so loud that it sounded like someone was talking right outside your door. Overall it was a good stay and we would stay here again

Room Tip: Try to get one with a quiet A/C
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, Florida
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2012

We were greeted by a friendly woman at the front desk. The room was fine - nothing wrong there at all. It was, even though only an over-night stay, great. We would definitely stay here again in the future.

Room Tip: Hard to say. The first floor has parking right in front of every room so if you have a hard time ge...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oahu, Hawaii
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2011

We checked in late at night, but the service was quick! The parking was plentiful and we were able to park right in front of our unit. The room was very clean and included a microwave, coffee maker, and mini frig. We even had a small sitting area that included a sofa and coffee table. We were late in getting to the continental breakfast the next morning, but there was plenty of food available. You could make your own waffles and there was toast, bagels, pastries, and cereals. One down-side was that although the hotel was quite empty, there was a group of people that checked in really late who constantly opened and slammed shut the door. Since we were immediately next door, our walls kept shaking and we could hear their conversations. Maybe they were really inconsiderate, but I would've hoped that the front desk would've put guests in every other room to avoid these inconveniences.

Room Tip: Be sure to ask the front desk to not put you next to an occupied room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2011

convenient to IH20, easy access, convenient parking, food available in walking distance, HOT food on the breakfast. . . .good visit, gas right next door and back on the interstate.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Louisiana
Top Contributor
181 reviews 181 reviews
56 hotel reviews
Reviews in 83 cities Reviews in 83 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2011

Checked in as walk-in and Donna was most helpful and friendly. We had our room key in short order and found everything to be clean, neat, and all in working order. Room rates were reasonable. Would stay here on another trip through this area.

Room Tip: Best Western has a Choice Rewards Club that builds points toward a free room as you stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Address: 257 South Pearson Road, Pearl, MS 39208
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Despegar.com, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Airport Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.