We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reliable stay after stay...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl to your Saves list
Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   333 Airport Rd, (Across from 341 Airport Rd), Pearl, MS 39208   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Huron, Ohio
Level Contributor
201 reviews
130 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Reliable stay after stay...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Always good, always clean, always good service, always a decent breakfast, always a good value.

And if you like to talk football, save a few extra minutes in the morning to converse with Assistant Manager Jim. He is always personable and ready to engage in discussions related to the gridiron.

OH-IO! Go Buckeyes!

See you next time.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KK P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on trip advisor of your recent stay with us.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

KK Patel
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
601-896-9638
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    10
    6
    5
    2
See reviews for
10
13
Solo
0
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Eupora
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

This was the conference recommended location and I will certainly recommend this location for additional stays. Front desk staff were very professional and handles check in and out without delay. The breakfast was great and the rooms clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

The stay was average. The room was clean & Ok except the bed was VERY hard.

It is a great place to stay if you are concerned about safety. My friend visted & was stopped at the front desk where they called down to my room to inquire if I wanted a guest.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. I liked that it was close to several restaurants and the highway, but yet it was very quiet. Only thing I would change is for breakfast to stay open until at least 10am.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Augusta, South Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

The hotel had great curb appeal. Staff was very friendly upon checking in and departure. Park though was somewhat limited with vehicles with trailers. Location was good for eating places. The breakfast selection was average and the eggs were not very warm and only two choices of cereal available. I am used to more cereal selections.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

Booked this hotel on line after reviewing trip advisor comments. Were not disappointed. Easy to find, lots of good parking. Staff friendly and efficient. Room clean. Walking distance to Waffle House and other convienence stores/gas station. Good breakfast. Got this room free with points so can't say if it was a good value for the price. Would stay here again!

Room Tip: All rooms have inside doors and our room at the end of the hall was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
60 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

This is the best Sleep Inn I have ever stayed in, Clean, quiet, in excellent repair, attentive onsite management. Excellent breakfast. Our room looked like it had just been redecorated. The climate control worked perfectly without making a lot of noise. Near I-20 and the airport without noise from either. I'll be back.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl

Address: 333 Airport Rd, (Across from 341 Airport Rd), Pearl, MS 39208
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.