We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice property, No Wireless internet” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.

Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt. to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   360 Gilchrist Drive, Pearl, MS 39208   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Safety Harbor, Florida
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Nice property, No Wireless internet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Very nice property, great hot breakfast, very nice room, however the wireless internet was not working. I did report this to the front desk and was advised they had told the owner about it several times before. I use the wireless internet all the time with my laptop when I am on the road. I should have been told about this problem when I checked in.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    11
    5
    4
    6
See reviews for
5
7
3
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lewisville, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

For the price this was the greatest experience we ever had. The lobby, corridor and rooms were very clean and elegant. We did not expect such quality at all. Were totally surprised. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Even though I had a reservation and confirmation number, I was greeted with "sorry" we don't have a room. Attendant wasn't very sympathetic, finally found a room, but not what I reserved, needed 2 beds for 3 adults, got a king but I was desperate. Never again!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Black Lick, PA
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

This was a quick stop on our way thru and it was a clean hotel with all the basics. I would stay here again. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good. Beds were comfortable. Easy on and off. Good price for what you got.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acworth, Georgia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

Stayed one night. The room was nice and clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. It was quiet and got a good night's sleep. The breakfast was ok. The staff were friendly. we will be staying there again if we are ever in the area again.

Room Tip: Rooms away from elevator are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

This hotel is clean and well-run. It has many nice features such as entrance from interior corridor, proximity to interstate and nice hot breakfast. I recommend this hotel and feel that at $60.00 per night it was a great value.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Mississippi
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013 via mobile

Pulled up to see windows knocked out. Pot holes that will cause you to bite tongue. Breakfast was not cooked thoroughly. Broken waffle iron! The area looked liked it was run down. The only good thing was the cost of room went down from 100.00 a night to 65.00.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.

Address: 360 Gilchrist Drive, Pearl, MS 39208
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt. 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Pearl
Pearl Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt., register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;