We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7301 Washington Avenue, Ocean Springs, MS 39564   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Ocean Springs
florida
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Very nice!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

Spent one night on my way from FL to AZ. Polite and friendly staff. Came in without a reservation, they were quick to accomodate me. Rooms & hotel overall very clean. Location very close to I-10, made the visit easy. Would gladly stay again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corina G, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Comfort and convenience for all of our guests is our number one goal. We are grateful for your time in sharing with everyone.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    25
    9
    0
    1
See reviews for
33
22
3
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

This was such an enjoyable hotel, especially after the rotten nights we had just spent at a different chain.

Check-in was a breeze. Stephanie was very helpful.

The room was large and clean. The bed was extremely comfortable.

The breakfast was great - hot selections included pre-made omelets, biscuits, sausage patties and pancakes. 24-hour coffee/tea service was available in the breakfast room.

The hotel was right off of I-10 and close to many restaurants.

We will definitely return if we're in the area, and I think we're turning into Holiday Inn Express converts!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corina G, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Welcome to the IHG family! Our family includes many brands and we love to be a Great Hotel, Guests Love. We will pass on the compliment and await your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugar Land, Texas
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

Went on a road trip with my husband and this is an incredibly nice Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are absolutely huge and the property is very clean and well maintained. The staff was very nice and I could sense that they genuinely cared for our well being. This hotel is so close to Biloxi and Gulfport yet away from the hustle and bustle of the casino areas. We will be back next year to stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corina G, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs, responded to this review, December 28, 2012
Wonderful! It is easy to be wonderful when we have such wonderful guests. We will see you next year! Your room is waiting.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

The hotel was very nice - comfortable bed, very clean and new. The receptionist checking us in was helpful. The breakfast was pretty standard for this chain. We were only there one night, and arrived fairly late, but would definitely recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corina G, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs, responded to this review, December 28, 2012
Recommendations of our hotel is the best compliment a guest can pay. Thank you for passing on the experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairhope, Alabama
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

the hotel was wonderful... it was very clean the bed was very confortable the staff was nice and helpful the cinnamon rolls was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!! the hotel was great th reconpasit was helpful and has speedy service we were walk-ins will return again and recommned to my freinds!! =) =)


.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corina G, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs, responded to this review, December 28, 2012
Thank you for stopping in . We appreciate all of our guests and love when we meet new ones. Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

My Sister and I just stayed four nights at this hotel. We loved it!! They gave us a great deal on a suite for four nights. It was spacious and CLEAN! Wonderful comfy bedding! Good complimentary hot breakfast every morning. Wonderful location for sightseeing. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Will return in the future. Sheila & Linda

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corina G, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs, responded to this review, December 27, 2012
We run specials periodically throughout the year. We are located in a prime location on the Gulf Coast to take advantage of all its offerings. It always pleases us when guests leave with a memorable experience. Until the next visit...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

When I was in the breakfast room the attendant was very professional and helpful. The Attendant, Sally, greated us cheerfully and seeing that I was limping a little in walking offered to bring me coffee. I observed her performing cleaning duties at the various tables in a quick and efficient manner. Her attitude reflected a desire to represent the motel in a very good light with a careing manner in her interaction with guests. She seemed to make us and others feel they were honored guests. With her strong desire to "do her best" she deserves recognition. She was working the job on 20Oct2012

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corina G, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs, responded to this review, December 27, 2012
Thank you for the kind words. Sally is a valuable team member of our staff. Every manager hopes to have a team with heart and talent. Here in Ocean Springs we are proud of our staff and thank you for noticing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs

Address: 7301 Washington Avenue, Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Ocean Springs
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Ocean Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Biloxi-Ocean Springs, Mississippi on the Gulf Coast. Our hotel is located right off I-10 and SR609. Just 14 miles from the Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (GPT) and convenient to all that the Gulf coast of Southern Mississippi has to offer. Travelers appreciate our 'Stay Real' experience. Our facility is smoke-free and pet-free. One has access to a wide range of area attractions to enjoy including the beautiful Gulf Beaches only minutes away. Play golf between business appointments at a number of courses just minutes away. Come experience the Biloxi nightlife with the Casinos. Nearby businesses within a half-hour of our hotel include Northrop Grumman, Huntington Ingalls, Keesler Air Force Base, Chevron, Biloxi Regional Hospital and Mississippi Coast Coliseum. Relieve stress by exercising in our fitness center, or swim and relax at our outdoor pool. Host your next business event or get together in our Meeting Room that can accommodate up to 35 people. Free High-speed Internet access is available in our lobby, business center, and all guest rooms. Start the morning off right with our complimentary Express Start breakfast. For business or pleasure, Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ocean Springs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.