We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wings” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
1826 Jefferson St, Laurel, MS 39440-4268
601-342-2951
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 63 Restaurants in Laurel
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
HAYDEN
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“wings”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

If you love wings you have to try this place. It is a chain but I have never been disappointed. Sports Bar atmosphere. Great options of wing flavors from mild to wild.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    10
    7
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Laurel, Mississippi
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Wild Wings!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

Besides all the media available for any conesuerre, BWW has the salads in town! Burgers are bustin with flavor, and their wings are second to none. Theres really nothing not to like here, unless your expecting "fast food", all orders are cooked to order, made fresh! Service is great and if it isnt the management will make it right. One of my favorites to be at no matter where I travel!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Good door poor service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012 via mobile

The service here is very slows. Now if I was on vacation it would be one thing , but on a lichen break and presses for time it is hard to ignore.

Had to wait to be waited on, had to ask for cutlery had to wait for check. Not sure what the issue was but from the previous review I guess its the norm here.

If you are pressed for time.......not the place to go.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 72 cities Reviews in 72 cities
159 helpful votes 159 helpful votes
“seemed like the newest place in town”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

It was what you would expect from a BW3. Glad to have it because there isn't much else around. Service was slow, but I think our waiter was new and still learning. We've all been there so can't fault them for that. Friendly and clean with plenty of TV's. Can't beat that!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Louisiana
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Full Belly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2012

Food and drink was excellent. Walked next door to Comfort Suites no need to drive after a few cold ones and a great meal.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buffalo Wild Wings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.