We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loud” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Gatti Town Pizza Buffet & Games

Gatti Town Pizza Buffet & Games
4600 Hardy Street, Hattiesburg, MS 39402
(601) 261-3141
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 4 Activities in Hattiesburg
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
Attraction details
Picayune, Mississippi
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Loud”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2012

We went for a birthday party and it was extremely loud and busy. I know I should expect it but, my 3 year old cried the entire time and she isn't usually bothered by noise. Food is OK. What was nice is the attention the staff paid to the birthday party guests. If your kids can handle the noise, like arcade games and pizza, you'll enjoy

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    5
    6
    9
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi, Mississippi
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“ehh...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2012

Just went in to play games. The staff didn't really want to help. We seemed to be a bother. oh well, we still had fun

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petal, Mississippi, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012

Kids loved the games... food was good.. FAR better value on food than chuckee cheese... but games are geared for older children.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Mississippi
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“No calm to the chaos”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2012

Kids go bonkers in there and there is no organized play. Frustrating to this Momma.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississippi
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
25 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Too pricey”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

Very pricey for pizza that tastes like cardboard. It has a yucky smell to the place also.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gatti Town Pizza Buffet & Games also viewed

 

Been to Gatti Town Pizza Buffet & Games? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gatti Town Pizza Buffet & Games, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.