We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Local Mexican fare” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Los Tres Amigos

Los Tres Amigos
603 E Pass Rd, Gulfport, MS 39507-3302
(228) 896-6905
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #58 of 192 restaurants in Gulfport
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Diamondhead
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Local Mexican fare”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2012

Used to go here as it was the only place to get Mexican, have had some good times there but the food nor menu compares to another place nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

58% Recommend
    11
    16
    9
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
biloxi ms
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“good mex food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2012

been around for a while. good food good prices. good service too. has two other locations one on 49 gulfport and bay st. louis.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marrero, Louisiana, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Delicious!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2012

I ordered fajitas. My husband ordered the burrito special and our son ordered a taco. All of it was fresh, delicious and flavorful! My only regret is eating at other restaurants. Save your time and money...eat here!!!!!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Affordable quick dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2012

I enjoy the great mexican food here and the staff is very friendly. The prices are so reasonable

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Good Mexican Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012

Been to the one on Pass Rd in Gulfport and Hwy 49 in Gulfport. Both have good food and good atmosphere.

Visited April 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los Tres Amigos also viewed

 

Been to Los Tres Amigos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Los Tres Amigos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.