We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location, Cleanliness & Professionalism” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Fulton

Days Inn Fulton
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Fulton to your Saves list
Days Inn Fulton
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1603 South Adam St, US Hwy 78 & Highway 25, Fulton, MS 38843   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Fulton
ABERDEEN
1 review
“Location, Cleanliness & Professionalism”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

My stay at Days Inn on October 27, 2012 was great. I attended the ICC Homecoming Game and I didn't want to drive back to Aberdeen, MS. The room was cleaned and the location was closed to the college. The desk clerk was great. I would recommend this hotel to everybody!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    27
    18
    3
    2
See reviews for
31
10
7
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CLEVELAND
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

We were travelling from SC to OK and wanted a reasonably priced, clean and quiet hotel for the night. We were very pleased with our experience and would stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenbrier
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

The rooms are small. The decor was updated. Towels are thin, though. Internet is slow. I had trouble logging on so the desk clerk hepled me. The check in was quick but that room was way too hot. Eating breakfast in there would be unbearable for us so we did not eat it. The room does not have many plug ins. Shower curtain needed to be changed. They need thicker blankets on the bed. Air worked ok but it was not hot. I had it on high cool and it barely kept the room cool so staying here in the summer would be a problem for us. Lighting in the bath area is not very good. I could barely put on my make up. Flat screen tv was nice. Room was pretty clean. The table and chairs in the room was not that great and the chairs needed painted. Bed was not bad. This is not a bad place but it is a budget motel. We stayed downstairs and the noise above us was bad. Heard walking, toliet running, etc.

Room Tip: Stay upstairs for no ceiling noise. Bring a fan if you are hot natured.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panama city beach fl
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

everything adequate would stay here again, good location, a little pricey for location,
nothing else to comment on

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2012

We don't travel much, but decided to travel a different route back to Florida from Kansas. We passed a few questionable locations and were fortunate to stop off this exit in Fulton to find such a great hotel....friendly, helpful staff; clean, nicely decorated rooms; WiFi; comfortable king bed/pillows; refrigerator/microwave; coffee pot with supplies; iron/ironing board; hair dryer; delicious continental breakfast...all for a great price! Thank you for making an exhausting day end so comfortably!

Room Tip: Park, load/unload right in front of all first floor units. Very convenient!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Fulton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fulton

Address: 1603 South Adam St, US Hwy 78 & Highway 25, Fulton, MS 38843
Location: United States > Mississippi > Fulton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Fulton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fulton 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Fulton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fulton Hotel Fulton
Fulton Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Fulton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.