We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Meal/Large Group” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Table 100

Table 100
100 Ridge Way, Flowood, MS 39232
601-420-4202
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Table 100 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 81 Restaurants in Flowood
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Lakeland Commons Dr
Sylacauga, Alabama
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great Meal/Large Group”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

We were guests for dinner one evening and then attended a conference at their adjacent meeting area. Dinner was fabulous as was the service. Had some amazing Mahi Mahi with fried brussell sprouts! Was amazing! Meeting facilities were very nice and meals for our meetings were very good. Love the homeade potato chips! A great concept for meetings. Right next to very nice Holiday Inn Express and many shops.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    29
    11
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ridgeland, Mississippi
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“FIRST TIME TO VISIT”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

Friends kept talking about this restaurant so a friend decided to give it a try. It was a very pleasant surprise. The menu selections were not vast, but plentiful enough to find something that you wanted to try. The water, yes, the water was fantastic and the staff was personable and welcoming. The only thing that I would improve on would be the lighting.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Mississippi
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Ho hum...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012

Been there..done that. Heard a few good things about this joint before diving in.. found the menu to be the current standard of bistro fare: arugula beet salads, braised short ribs, uninspired fish. Lackluster service. Nothing special at all. Mains are $18+`

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Nice upscale restaurant with good food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

This is one of my favorite restaurants when my wife and I want to go some place special. We have been for our anniversary, a relatives birthday, and just this past Saturday with a couple from our church. The serivce is always top notch. They use the two server wait staff so there is always someone stopping by your table to check on you. I have tried the ahi tuna appetizer and it's very tasty. I had the petite filet medium well and it comes the fresh green beans and mashed potatoes. The steak was cooked perfect and the sides were good also. They aslo have a early bird menu in which you can get the dinner entrees with all the same food but just at a lower price. This menu is from 4pm-6pm. We went on a Saturday but I assume this is available daily. This is a place I would recommed to anyone visting my home area of Flowood/Brandon area.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great restaurant with Piano bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

Table 100 has a great litle bar with piano music. The food is good and the service excellent. They have a good selection of beer and wine. It's a great place for a date or entertaining for business.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table 100 also viewed

 

Been to Table 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Table 100, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.