We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice Hampton” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   115 Hospitality Drive, Flowood, MS 39232   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
HHonors Double Points!
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Flowood
Mckinney, United States
1 review
“Very nice Hampton”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

This was a very nice Hampton - convenient to airport (hotel shuttle service provided) and restaurants and very well maintained. When I entered the lobby I was impressed enough to ask if they were new and was told that they renovated 3 years ago.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    109
    41
    9
    6
    1
See reviews for
48
9
12
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

My families stay at the Hampton Inn was wonderful! The rooms were spacious and clean, the staff attentive and courteous. My congratulation to the manager, he should be proud of his staff and the presentation of his hotel by them.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicksburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

I arrived late and very tired! Being that I have no sense of directions, I had to call for the exact location. I was immediately greeted by the front desk clerk Sunni with a pleasant, "Hello, Ms. Smith, sure I can direct you here. She stayed on the phone with me the entire time and was awaiting my arrival. Check-in took less than 5 minutes and she was the most pleasant front desk clerk that I HAVE EVER had in my entire life. She told me that she understood me being tired, and if I needed anything to just call and she would make sure that I received. I will definitely be returning!!! Matter of fact, I am going to reserve another room for next week!! Thanks Sunni---your name definitely fits your personality!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, AL
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

While in the area on business an associate and I stayed at this property. Perfectly located for us, the staff was extra friendly and helpful, the common areas well done and well kept, the rooms clean and nicely appointed. Overall very good experience. Would recommend!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

I love the fact that they don't just use quick oats for their oatmeal. Instant is available if you like that stuff. There is no manager's reception - not a big deal. Staff was very helpful with a key problem I had. Rooms are quiet - at least during my stay. There is a good choice of TV channels. The TV was small and far from the bed. Hotel is off the main street behind Kroger - meaning it was quiet!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florissant, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

Everything was neat and clean. Free breakfast was good with good choices. We did not have time to try the pool or exercise room or the internet. The only problem was finding it with the small sign and no street sign for Hospitality Drive. I would recomend this hotel. It was also one of the cheapest in the area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poplarville, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Great hotel and supberb staff! We have stayed at this Hampton Inn location many times and never have we once had a bad experience. Housekeeping staff most helpful and so were the reception staff. If you ever needed anything all you had to do was call. No noise or security issues. Nice and very clean - we highly recommend this hotel to anyone and definitely we will ba back again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood

Address: 115 Hospitality Drive, Flowood, MS 39232
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Flowood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Flowood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood Hotel Flowood

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.