We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home 2 Suite” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville to your Saves list
Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3810 Promenade Parkway, D'Iberville, MS 39540   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Double Points
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in D'Iberville
1 review
“Home 2 Suite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

We arrived late in the evening and check in was quick. THe room was Huge, comfortable and clean. THe beds we comfortable and breakfast the next morning was super. I would opt to saty in this style of hotel if there were more around. Even my kids stated that this ws and awesome room and breakfast.

Room Tip: THe managers on duty were both awesome and so make sure you join a rewards program for upgrades too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Thank you for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your first Home2 experience! We look forward to your next stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    30
    8
    2
    0
See reviews for
65
45
10
45
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vicksburg, Mississippi
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

My family loves the Hilton property brands. So when we had the opportunity to stay at Home2Suites by Hilton in D’Iberville, we did just that. The stay was really awesome! The property is well maintained and the staff was super friendly. Also, the window shade blocked out all light from the outside! The location can’t be beat. It’s surrounded by everything! The only con was the check-in process was tedious because even at the proper check-in time, they had no rooms available because they didn’t have enough towels for the rooms! I wouldn’t have thought that would have prevented the front desk staff from checking you in but it did. Overall, I would rate our experience 4.5 because of the horrible check-in experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your recent Home2 experience and thank you for being loyal Hilton Fans. I am sorry to hear we weren't able to get you checked in on time, thank you for sharing your feedback is very important to us as we continue to improve every guest experience. We are looking forward to your next visit Home2!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Home2 in Biloxi/Diberville is a great place to stay. The staff is very accomodating and the rooms offer great amenities. The location is surrounded by great places to shop plus there are several restuarants in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
I am glad you had an AWESOME Home2 experience, thank you for telling others! We're looking forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shreveport, Louisiana
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

For the last three years that I have visited Biloxi I've stayed at this hotel. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I have received great service each time from making reservations, checking out and house keeping . This hotel is close and convenient to restaurants and shopping.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your Home2 experiences. Thank you for choosing Home2 when your travels bring you to the Biloxi area, we're looking forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

This facility is trendy and modernized in its outward appearance and internal décor. There were 3 of us traveling on a girlfriends roadtrip across 4 states in 11 days--so convenience and comfort in our lodging was a must. The staff and amenities in this facility was just right. The only reservation we had was that the 'third' bed was a sofabed which was no where near as comfortable as the two other queen size beds in the room.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your recent Home2 experience. I am glad you and your girlfriends enjoyed your visit. We're looking forward to your next stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodworth, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

After being on the road for 10 hours it is a welcome comfort to find such a nice hotel at a reasonable price along the interstate. We liked it so much we stayed an extra night! Very modern, sleek and oh, so clean. The rooms were large and had every amenity you could think of. It felt like we were home the minute we walked through the door. We would definitely stay at any Home2 Suites hotel again. I really recommend it highly.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell others about your Home2 experience. I am glad you found us and decided to stay a second night. We're looking forward to your next visit Home2!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

very friendly staff,large rooms and very clean,has a kitchen area with refrigerator,microwave and dishwasher. impress with overall size of room. nice area with bbq pits for grilling and a very clean salt pool.close to alot of restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria L, General Manager at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your recent Home2 experience. We're looking forward to your next visit Home2!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville

Address: 3810 Promenade Parkway, D'Iberville, MS 39540
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in D'Iberville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the Home2 Suites by Hilton® Biloxi North/D’Iberville hotel and enjoy a home-like environment conveniently located at the I-10/I-110 Interchange and just minutes from the beautiful white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.