We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent economy hotel” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Biloxi to your Saves list
Quality Inn Biloxi
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2414 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #18 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Decent economy hotel”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

This hotel offers decent comfort and a good price to be across the street from the beach and being conveniently located near many attractions. The pool is ok and the breakfast needs improving! Will consider for next trip but prefer better lodging.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    66
    29
    20
    13
See reviews for
46
55
8
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

This motel is right on Beach Blvd. It's easy to cross the street to get to the beach. When I reserved my room, I requested lower level and they were able to give it to me. There was a wide selection of breakfast items: waffles, biscuits and gravy, toast, instant oatmeal, cereal, yogurt, donuts and juices. The beach rentals employees are really nice. Jesse gave us some good restaurant suggestions, which were White Cap and Blow-Fly Inn.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Great for the price. Hotel is across the street from the beach. Large lobby if you have a group. Good selection of breakfast items. The staff were thoughtful to ask if I wanted to be by the pool or in back where it is quieter. I choose quiet since this was a business trip and I was working, and it was absolutely quiet at the back. Rooms are pretty standard, with average beds. Easy access to shopping or casinos. And the perfect place to stay if you are visiting Keesler AFB

Room Tip: Let them know if you want a room by the pool or not and they are good to accommodate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, Mississippi
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Nice location for Biloxi stay, across street from beach with umbrella rentals. Nice pool with a 2' area and deeper area also. Continental breakfast was a plus. Room was clean except a little dingy carpet, but expected with the foot traffic coming in from beach! Room had dbl beds, requested non-smoking, but due to vacancies, we were in a smoking room but couldn't really smell smoke. Linens were nice and clean, seemed new, plenty of towels and hot water. All staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamloops, BC
Level Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

This motel is very busy and based on the amount of people that go thru here, they are doing a very nice job. I noticed how much garbage guests leave behind, because they are vacationing, so the staff has to work really hard to keep up on this. The room is a nice size, clean, and bed was comfortable. Its a bit noisy, but lots of families stay here, so that's the norm. Turn on the a/c and TV, problem solved. Nice location right across the street from the beautiful beach. Staff was very friendly. Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: I would think rooms furthest away from pool/beach/Beach Blvd are quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Very Friendly people running this hotel....this definitely a good place to stay...right across from the beach....great place for the price you pay...large pool ....breakfast basic with waffles and biscuit and gravy very clean eating area..

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Mississippi
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014 via mobile

Came down for a family vacation, booked over 30 rooms. Everything went smoothly. The staff was wonderful including housekeeping. They kept the rooms clean and comfortable despite having a full house of guests. The front desk staff was very accommodating to our family reunion and were extremely hard workers. Breakfast was good and service was good. "Jack" was a very good host during breakfast and kept everything flowing. This hotel was in close vicinity to the town fair and was also beach front. I rate this hotel with 4.0 out of 5.0.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
2.0 mi away
Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach
9.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
4.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#3 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
1.7 mi away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#29 of 45 in Biloxi
3.0 of 5 stars 512 reviews
9.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Biloxi

Address: 2414 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.