We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful location.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Biloxi

Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Biloxi to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Biloxi
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2414 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #17 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
Calgary, Alberta
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful location.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

Great location and very gracious staff. Only bad thing is the rooms were a little on the small side and breakfast was a little limited. Close to the casinos and beach is just across the road - be careful of the traffic.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    28
    48
    24
    17
    10
See reviews for
34
47
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Houma, Louisiana
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

My friends and I stayed here two nights. The a/c worked really well as did the shower. The room smelled musky but it wasn't too overwhelming. The pool is a nice size and is saltwater which I prefer. There was towels at the pool which was very convenient. It was a good deal for being right across the beach.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Mississippi
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

We stayed for 2 nights at the Quality Inn in Biloxi. I was greeted by the front desk clerk, Son, when I first arrived. He was very friendly and helpful. Since it was fairly late at night, the first thing we did was hit the bed, and it was just right. The property is right across the street from the beach and just minutes away from several casinos. We will certainly stay here again on our next trip.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Alabama
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

My family and I stayed at the Quality Inn in Biloxi, Ms August 14-16. Our stay was a pleasant one, everything was so nice, and clean. It was a great location, and everyone was so nice. We do plan on going back again. Thanks for all you do, to make people feel at home. God bless you all!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denham Springs, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

My wife & I took our grand daughter to Biloxi for a couple of days and chose the Quality Inn on Beach Blvd. because of the price and the location. We were more than pleased with our room as well as the service we received at the hotel. Everyone from the front desk to the people that cleaned the room went out of their way to make our trip enjoyable. Anyone who writes a negative review on this hotel needs a "brain check-up". The beds were unbelievably comfortable. We will definitely return to this hotel next time we visit the Biloxi area.

Room Tip: Stayed in a double on the west side of the hotel, towards the back. Extremely quiet, with a view of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldsmar, Florida, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

Front desk very nice. Rooms were filthy and trash all around pool. It was so bad we left after 1 nite of our 3 nite stay. IT SUCKED BIG TIME. In my 50 years of traveling I have never been in a worse place.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Mississippi, USA
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

My wife and I were in Biloxi to attend the Mississippi North Civitan District convention. During our 2-day stay at the Quality Inn, I noticed that all employees (including grounds crew) were very friendly, which contributed to an excellent overall experience.
However, our trip turned frightful as we returned home (6 hour drive) and realized that we had left valuables in the room safe. I immediately called the inn and was impressed by the courtesy and professionalism show by John, the staff person on duty. He explained their procedures for handling these types of situations; the room was occupied so they would have to wait until the room was vacated the next day (today) before checking the safe. However, John explained how they managed the room safes, which helped me relax. This afternoon I was contacted by Pearl, the GM, and informed that our valuables were still in the locked safe that they would be sent to me on Monday.
I have done some dumb things, but fortunately this one had a happy ending.
R Moore

Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Biloxi

Address: 2414 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Biloxi 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.