We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and Convenient” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Biloxi to your Saves list
Quality Inn Biloxi
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2414 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #17 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Nice and Convenient”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel, the room was very clean, only drawback from giving the room a 5 bathroom was a little small. The staff was more than friendly.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    58
    26
    18
    10
See reviews for
37
51
5
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Wells, Maine
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2012

The hotel may be OK, but when you're put in a handicapped room across from ice and vending machines, it's not very pleasant. We couldn't even open our drapes because of people walking back and getting things from the machines. The room could have been cleaner as there was a couple of long black hairs in our rooms, and neither my husband nor I have dark hair. We wouldn't go back, and thankfully only had to spend one night there.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2012 via mobile

We planned to hotel hop across the gulf from New Orleans to the panhandle but when we stopped in Biloxi at the Quality Inn, we found everything we needed and stayed a few days: clean pool, uncrowded beach, stores within walking distance.

The rooms aren't huge, not completely updated with shower heads, etc. but they are clean, no bugs (my worst fear in the south), and sufficient. Appreciated the king size bed with sofabed (as opposed to rollaway) for our kiddo.

The staff were fantastic, friendly, and breakfast was great.

I can imagine our room by the pool would be noisy at the height of spring break but we had no such issues, even in late March.

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moose Lake, Minnesota
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

This Quality Inn was clean, quiet, and had a comfortable bed. Breakfast was great-- biscuits and gravy anyone? The only downside was a noisy heating/cooling unit in the room. My favorite thing was the location which was just across the road from 26 miles of beautiful, sugar- sand Harrisson Beach. It made for a great after-dinner and early morning walk!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fenton, Illinois
Top Contributor
305 reviews 305 reviews
83 hotel reviews
Reviews in 134 cities Reviews in 134 cities
134 helpful votes 134 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012

We were put here by a timeshare presentation and it is not bad. Everything was clean in our room and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good and we did not hear much noise although there were a lot of kids here for a concert next door at the Coliseum. All in all it was a fine stay.

Room Tip: We had a room way in the back and liked it because it was quieter and more secluded.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
collinsville, il
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2012

Used choice awards for first night, paid $98 for the second. The pool looked great (to cold, Feb) after staying at 2 Comfort Inns on this trip we didnt think anything about the 2 story building. They have the carts to put your luggage on, easy access to your room. Right. Our room was on the 2nd level. No elevator. My husband has cancer so I lugged all the bags up to room 606.
We could hear what the neighbors were saying, espically the arguing. Heard their alarm clock at 6:10am too.
The floors were dirty/stained, the bathroom floor was ansty, I put the bath mat down so our feet wouldnt touch the tile. We had the Do Not Disturb sign in the key card slot..Why did the housekeeping girl try to get in?? An hour later, I heard the card again being removed from the door, this time someone put their key in the slot and was trying to get in!! I jumped up and looked out the little spy thing, it was another housekeeping person, a guy this time, had a blue cart thing, like one that is used for soiled linens. Glad we had the deadbolt on! We heard every person walking by the room, 2 people trying to get in, we cant figure out why? I informed the front desk, oh well. I said they need to figure this one out, why did those people want in our room so badly??
The breakfast was included, thats the best I can do. We had stayed at the 2 Comfort Inns right before this stop, heck, they had eggs/sausage or ham (lunchmeat), it was ok though.
Great location, right across the street from the beach, we will never stay here again, walls are paper thin. You have to sleep with a gun in case someone tries to enter your room.

Room Tip: If I had to stay here for some reason, I would request a room on the back side, like the end room an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwalk, Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2012

Traveling through late at night and had problems getting a hotel. Have stayed at Quality Inns before so we tried it. The staff was wonderful, we asked for a good place to eat and we ended up having a great meal that evening. The hotel needs updating. The room was old and needed a better job with cleaning. Sheets and towels where good but the chair in the room was so stained, I didn't want to sit on it. If the hotel matched the staff it would have been a great stay.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Biloxi

Address: 2414 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Choice Hotels, Despegar.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.