We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs Help” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Biloxi to your Saves list
Quality Inn Biloxi
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2414 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #20 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Norwalk, Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Needs Help”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2012

Traveling through late at night and had problems getting a hotel. Have stayed at Quality Inns before so we tried it. The staff was wonderful, we asked for a good place to eat and we ended up having a great meal that evening. The hotel needs updating. The room was old and needed a better job with cleaning. Sheets and towels where good but the chair in the room was so stained, I didn't want to sit on it. If the hotel matched the staff it would have been a great stay.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    61
    27
    20
    11
See reviews for
41
53
6
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hammond, Louisiana
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2012

Me and my husband took a weekend getaway for his birthday. Booked a room at the Quality Inn despite seeing several bad reviews on here. From my own personal experience I can honestly say I don't know what the heck all these complaints are about! I ended up having a room in "the back" and was kinda nervous due to the reviews. Our room was perfectly clean, nice fresh scent, no moldy mildew smell, basic amenities. It was freezing this weekend so the pool wasn't open but the area was very nice and inviting for warmer weather. Stayed out at the casinos too long so I slept through bfast, but overall our stay was perfectly acceptable and not a single complaint. You get what you pay for.. Hello... I think some people pay for Quality Inn and then expect to walk into the Waldorf-Astoria... :(

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surfside Beach, South Carolina
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2011

Right on Ocean Drive (90) and removed from a lot of the hubbub. Rooms were good and Internet was sufficient. Nice pool and the standard continental breakfast. Only downside is the train that goes through so many times at night.....noisy horn.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
British Columbia
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2011

we stayed here for 2 nights and the visit was exactly what we wanted. the room was smaller and dated but it was clean and we were only there to sleep. The beach across the street was great and the pool at the hotel was clean. It was a short drive to the casinos and the restaurants we wanted to eat at so not a big deal for us. For the money it was soo worth the stay. Also we left a valuable behind and when we realized several days later we called and they were very helpful and shipped the item back to us. Great service!!!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marrero
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2011

Great staff and clean room. Will defiantly stay here again next time when I'm visiting in the area again.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2011

This motel is in a good location. Across the street is the beach. The hotel employees were very nice and helpfull. John gave good ideas to where one could get a nice meal and was willing to help out in anyway that he could. The cleaning staff was on time and attended to your ends when needed. However, I wish the company would do away with that ugly green carpet in some of the rooms. Lol. Other then that, the people were nice and the rooms were alright. The cable on the room needs to be updated also. But I would return.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011

This hotel is was ok for a night if you are just passing by. The room was average but the beach right on front is not good for bathing. You will have to drive about 5 miles each way to find things to eat or do. It is definitely not like other quality inns that I've stayed but it will do if you are just passing by!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Biloxi

Address: 2414 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.