We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very friendly staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Biloxi to your Saves list
Quality Inn Biloxi
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2414 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #17 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Auburn, Alabama
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“very friendly staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2011

my husband and i came here for the wkend to just get away! when we got there we payed with cash instead of the credit card they authorized & had to pay extra 100$ deposit which sucked but we were ok with that! this crew of people were not as friendly as the staff when we checked out! tammy and another girl were super nice & very informative on my questions for a future reservation with our children!overall staff was nice! also, when we chkd out they actually went to the room & chkd but was fine! so,if you are comen to get trashed & tear things up not the place for you. rooms are just basic rooms but, are pretty clean & roomy! my husband really enjoyed the breakfast buffet! the pool is very cute & the hotel is convenient to everything! also, if you are coming to gamble i reccomend treasure bay which is walking distance to hotel! the drink girls were very prompt with drinks & we enjoyed ourselves there!hard rock had coolest atmosphere! overall the hotel is excellent and would reccomend it!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    58
    26
    18
    10
See reviews for
37
51
5
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Taylor Springs, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2011

Me aand my girlfriend stayed there for mardi gras through march 6th and the tenth. for fat tuesday. We loved the king sized room it was very clean and neat even after cleaning service. loved the view when we walked out front and the ocean is right there we shopped close and the food was close within five miles each direction. all in all i rate this stay. 9 out of 10.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Louisiana
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2011

For the price compared to other hotels, gem. The room was very large (king bed). Had sofa and table with chairs plus a mini-fridge and mircowave. Bed was extremely comfortable. Loved the pillows and comforter. Room was very clean. The only way you can tell the age of the hotel was by the toliet/tub area but it was still clean. Staff was very nice. Oh, if you stay try to get a room toward the front of the hotel. It is a pretty good size property for a Quality Inn. They do have free parking and the lot was quiet safe (at least were we stayed which was toward the front near the office). It is conveniently located right next to the Convention Center and you can actually walk to it. The beach is right across the street. The only thing, it is about 10-15 drive to the major casinos (Beau Rivage) on a quiet night. But for the price we paid and the time we stayed, it was worth staying here. I would definately stay again.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hialeah, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2011

The staff was friendly but not willing to help. I traveled with family and a large tour group of about 50 people. Everyone in our group complained about the cleanliness of the hotel, one young couple had a room with double beds (which they didn't mind) and the couple told me about the stains in the bedsheets and how there was a cigarette burn mark on the comforter!!! yikes! When she told the front desk about it they told her that they could not move her to another room because the hotel was packed. My reply to her was "why the heck didn't they just send someone to clean the sheets and freshen up the room" to which she replied, "DUH"! My room was okay, I did see yellowish stains on the pillow sheets, other than that it was alright. The shower/bathtub flooded whenever you showered. I left out two ipods, smart phones and other valuables and no one touched them, at least the maids don't steal. They offer free breakfast in the mornings and that was the only highlighted of the place.

  • Stayed February 2011
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2011

My wife and I stayed here for two nights earlier this month. Our check in was efficient and easy. The room was clean. The wireless internet wasn't perfect, but it worked just fine for our needs. The breakfast contained a good variety of foods and beverages. The location is right across a clean span of beach. Overall we both were rather pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2010

I was very impressed with the staff at the Quality Inn Biloxi. We came with a group of about 30 and they took very good care of us. We came as a late check in, about 2am and they had all of our rooms, paperwork and keys ready to go. Our rooms were clean, customer service was great, the location was perfect to our venue and the breakfast was large for a continental. They also had free wifi. Yes, some hotels may be more upscale, but I checked around to other hotels which were more expensive and didnt offer the free wifi or free breakfast. I have absolutely no complaints. We will definitely be staying there again!

  • Stayed December 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cayuga, Indiana
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2010

Wasn't too impressed with this hotel. Yes, it was right across from Biloxi's man made beach but that was about the nicest thing.

I had a front room (502), so I did not deal with any musty odors and was really close to my car. The room was an average motel room although the beds felt like they were pretty new and I did get a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Biloxi

Address: 2414 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Choice Hotels, Despegar.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.