We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach to your Saves list
Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1768 Beach Boulevard, I-10 exit 46A, Biloxi, MS 39531   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #18 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Summerton, SC
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Good location”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This place is in a nice spot. The beach is across the street, also a couple of good restaurants & bars. We liked Scooby's, had a good time. Spent one night, on the way to nola. Good price, decent room.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    72
    45
    21
    12
See reviews for
75
60
12
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sulphur, Louisiana
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

Very good location. Slightly dated. Good price for beachfront hotel. Breakfast was good. The room was quite and everything worked in the room. A good cleaning and new carpet would help a lot. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunrise Beach, Missouri
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

If you're looking for full-on luxury, why would you be looking at a budget hotel? But if you want a bargain, this Ramada Limited is it! The room was VERY comfortable and really spacious. We had a room right between reception and the night entrance, which wouldn't suit everyone, but it worked great for us. Reception was welcoming and knowledgeable about the area. The room itself had plenty of space for us to spread out and unpack, and we had a clear view of the ocean from our bedroom window - literally just across the road (1 minute walk)! The bed was really comfortable, the bathroom was more spacious than most hotels I have stayed in, including some higher-priced hotels. The outdoor pool was nice - small but clean and with plenty of sun loungers. It was just the GREATEST find - perfect location directly across the road from the beachfront bar, Shaggy's (and even though the hotel is on the main road, we never heard traffic noise). We would certainly return, and highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: If you are sensitive about noise, make sure you are not in a room by reception. We could hear the s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatesville, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

Need better pillows in the room. Need better tvs u could add hbo showtime any of the other channels. I was told we wer across from the beach. Well u didnt lie but u didnt tell the truth either. Hard to see ocean across the street with all the buildings across the street

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shreveport
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

Our room was dirty. The toilet had not been cleaned it had been used and not flushed. The bathroom had dust on the floor so thick you could rite your ne in it and there was mold around the bathtub.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here at this hotel. Daphney and Patreace at the front desk
were great and made me feel at home. Great job to those two in particular!! The location is good.
The rooms were clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach

Address: 1768 Beach Boulevard, I-10 exit 46A, Biloxi, MS 39531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach Hotel Biloxi
Ramada Biloxi
Biloxi Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.