We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable beds and great service.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi to your Saves list
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Comfortable beds and great service.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2010

Our stay at the IP was excellent. Valet was courteous, the front desk was professional and helpful with our needs. When we checked into our room, our bed sheets were not perfectly clean, but room service came within minutes of our call to make it right. They have a great pool area with bar, and the casino was fun. There is even a non-smoking section with slots upstairs. There really is nothing to complain about at the IP.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JFry79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,187 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Columbus, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2010

The "non-smoking" room stunk of cigarette smoke. In fact the whole hotel smelled of cigarettes. The amenities were awful. I'd rather stay at a Hampton.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BusyOHMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2010

This was a girls' get away second stay at this resort. We had a terrific time again. The pool and hot tub are well maintained and the rooms comfortable and clean. The music in one of the lobby bars was a bit loud, but we were still able to enjoy it from the coffee cafe which features delectible-looking desserts. Can't wait to go with my husband!

Stayed May 2010, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank kenla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
261 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2010

I liked this hotel a lot. We were upgraded to a suit which was very beautiful. We didn't get a chance to use the pool, but it was gorgeous. Definitely, I would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TexansAlso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2010

Flew in shuttle on time waiting for us to board, got to IP check in was awsone VERY FRIENDLY STAFF,the rooms was clean, wanted a sit down bath, only had a shower but thats ok, went down to gamble and the staff was very very nice...wish we had won some money, however we played the entire time.got food comp with no problem...the buffet is to die for..we ate there everyday,they also have a breakfast buffet thts awesome as well...I loved everything about the IP...booked a trip today for tomorrow thru Sunday...IP here we come again

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MsKillah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2010

When we arrived we were put in a smoking room after we requested a non-smoking room. The rooms were a decent size and (other than the smell) appeared clean until we pulled back the sheets and found a bed full of hair. The pool area was closed our first night there for a private party, which was disapointing since we planned on getting in the hot tub as soon as we arrived. Once we got the chance to visit the pool, we did enjoy it. At 7:30am our first morning at the hotel, maintenance started knocking on our door and woke us all up. Someone called about a clogged toilet and the guy got the room number wrong. Three members of our group got massages and we were all very impressed with the spa services. In the middle of the night our second night, our A/C went out. That was fun! The following morning we ordered room service. It took almost an hour for them to get our food up to us, not to mention our order came up wrong and we were billed incorrectly. We were very disapointed in IP. We all agreed that we will never go back.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank anameaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2010

Spent 2 nights @ this hotel. Room is clean. Ok view (don't really care about the view since we coming for CASINO). Bit small bathroom but clean. Flat screen TV, FREE internet... but the mini bar is a joke.. book my room through Travelocity @ $63/night (Sun & Mon in April) great value... front desk are really friendly! (Thanks Stacey) room service is friendly too! Best of all, I personally feel the entire crew @ IP are awesome (always hav smile on their face.. great job on management team). I also went to Hard Rock Casino on the same trip, but their service hav nothing compare to IP. By the way, IP's buffet is great too. $22/person, but its truely worth it.. (I ate there twice within 3days)...

  • Stayed May 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Darwin_x21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.5 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
4.1 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
3.3 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 334 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#7 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 428 reviews
3.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Address: 850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#9 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:4 star — IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1088
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ip Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Ip Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Ms
Biloxi Imperial Palace

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing